Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women von Goldman Sachs

4.7
Sterne
552 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will introduce you to business finance, and show you how to use financial statements to understand and monitor your company’s financial position in order to make key business decisions. The exercises will introduce you to the Income Statement and Balance Sheet. Interpreting these statements and calculating key financial ratios such as net profit margin and current ratio will give you a clear understanding of your current business performance. With this information, you will have the skills to assess the financial implications of your growth opportunity more accurately. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Top-Bewertungen

RC

15. Aug. 2020

This course has helped me to take note of my spending as well as revenue. Also, how I can analyze my Income Statement and Balance Sheet in order to know what business decisions I can take.

AT

6. Nov. 2020

I enjoyed taking this course, it was very easy to follow and I learnt a lot from it. The knowledge gained in this course has helped me build my current financial statements.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 109 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

von Meheraj T

25. Juni 2022

It was an amazing course. I have learned the financial analysis of a company. Now I can tell what should do next to see a company's balance sheet.

von A. P

24. Apr. 2021

The course was clear and easy to follow and I learned how to read and interpret financial statements which was awesome.

von Harshini S

9. Okt. 2020

This is a great for women who would want to get back to their life and make sure that they are successful in business

von NOUR M N E K

21. Feb. 2022

It was very interesting and useful . it added to my accounting knowledge particulary business analysis and finance

von Keylin R

15. Sep. 2021

su contenido esta muy bien explicado, detalla como llevar el control económico a la perfección de nuestro negocios

von Nishant P

20. Apr. 2021

The best part about this course is that its quite interactive making you put some effort while doing exercises.

von Lee A V

7. Dez. 2020

Awesome course. I am a certified financial planner, so it makes sense for me to have enjoyed it thoroughly.

von Nikhil J

4. Okt. 2020

This is the must do course for each and everyone who is struggling with the finances of his/her business.

von Abdulla A

15. Sep. 2021

Excellent course with all details and descriptions needed to understand Finance for any business.

von Felicia

16. Sep. 2021

This course was well explained and arranged. It made the learning process easier. Thank you!

von VIDURANSI H

11. Juli 2021

This is good course. not for learn but also interact to the business field too.

von jovi o

12. Jan. 2022

I enjoyed the course and found it very straightforward and easy to understand.

von Aziza N

30. Apr. 2022

This course helped me to understand better financial statements and analysis.

von Marina P

2. März 2021

Well organised and structured.

It' appropriate for beginners.

Highly recommend.

von Reyna H

9. Apr. 2021

Basics and important topics to understand the function of our business

von Remigius R

12. März 2021

Great course but i think the exercises were too easy but still great.

von Ashley M B

1. Dez. 2020

earned how to keep track of my finances and it made feel really good.

von Mildred R M

5. Nov. 2020

The information was very informative and presented in a concise way.

von Bertha S

29. Juli 2021

I enjoyed learning and this is helping my business. Thank You.

von Priyank K V

3. Juni 2022

B​usiness Finance made smple to understand with assignments.

von Shreoshi

7. Apr. 2021

Excellent Content. Brilliant short exercises! Thanks a lot.

von Alka S

21. Juni 2022

IT WAS NICE EXPERIENCE WHILE LEARNING.HAPPY LEARNING :)

von Riya D

30. März 2021

I'm fully satisfied..but I need a report for the course

von Padhmavathie M N

18. Jan. 2021

simple to understand- great lecturer. i simply loved it

von Nguyen T T L

10. Aug. 2022

The course is very informative and easy to understand.