Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women von Goldman Sachs

4.7
Sterne
204 Bewertungen
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will understand leadership and its role in business growth. You will learn about leadership styles and reflect on your role as leader of your company. You will consider leadership qualities and identify the core values and assumptions that influence how you lead. You will hear Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women alumni explain how implementing a Leadership Development Plan helped them to grow their business, before completing your own Leadership Development Plan to consider the actions you can take to help you improve your leadership skills. You will also complete a Cultural Audit to consider and analyze your current organizational culture. By the end of the course, you will have created your Vision Statement, which describes your vision for the future of your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Top-Bewertungen

RR
11. Mai 2020

Excellent course to give women leaders time to process, think and evaluate core values, leadership style and vision for their company's future.

PM
4. Nov. 2020

A really great starter to re-affirms some stuff and learn new. Well put together and easy to access and use. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 57 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

von Rosana

12. Mai 2020

Excellent course to give women leaders time to process, think and evaluate core values, leadership style and vision for their company's future.

von Eyiangho L

30. Apr. 2020

This course was highly inspiring, motivational, precise and practical. It was simplified such that the lessons could easily be grasped and the knowledge easily transferred for use in the work environment to develop a business. This course has given me a clear idea of how my core values, culture and vision statements can help develop, grow and transform my business and how its affects my staff, team members, external and internal clients.

von Victoria J

20. Mai 2020

I am happy to have taken this course. I used to see the vision, mission and core values on the website as a routine. Now I know better that they influence the external perception of an organization and controls to a large extent, the internal values and culture. Most importantly, the success of the company.

von Joanalyn M

25. Mai 2020

This course is absolutely fantastic, relevant, concise and informative. Looking forward to the next course.

von Ramun S

22. Mai 2020

This course covers the most important and relevant concepts which are currently demanded in the industry

von Aminadab A

24. Mai 2020

My first leadership course and as a young entrepreneur, I find it extremely helpful.

von Janet U E

16. Mai 2020

Excellent course for women who are venturing into leadership positions.

von Nav3ty

15. Apr. 2020

A Precise , short and sweet course with excellent resources

von Godfred O M

6. Mai 2020

I really learnt a lot thank you this great opportunity.

von Himanshi Y

16. Mai 2020

Excellent course for women's...very Helpful.

von Ricardo A V

17. Apr. 2020

fine for free ... From a practitioner's view

von Sunidhi H

2. Mai 2020

Really helpful in business administration.

von Tibilé

11. Mai 2020

Very interesting! Thanks!

von SAHELI B

9. Mai 2020

Helpful

von FARHAAN H

18. Mai 2020

easy

von Mariea V

4. Mai 2020

This Course had all the key elements, good for initial Leadership Skills Training.

von rakesh t

6. Mai 2020

wonderful learning experience

von RAJBHAR R S

17. Mai 2020

great content

von Kemi A

1. Mai 2020

Very practical

von Virendra T

8. Apr. 2020

Exellent

von ABHISHEK G

4. Mai 2020

Good

von Barke S

7. Mai 2020

It was an amazing course. Emphasized on some of the things that we take for granted and highlighted on important things that we leaders should be keen on.

von Efua N

1. Mai 2020

very insightful and practical.

von Denise D

26. Aug. 2020

I appreciate the concise format for this course. The videos were brief and the follow-up activities were very clear and extremely helpful. I found the activities to be very thoughtfully designed and not just "fluff" to fill space in the course. I will continue to refer to what I learned and saved from this course.

von Pooja G

15. Juni 2020

Definetly it is quite helpful in understanding the leadership forum and co ordinating with the staff too.