Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women von Goldman Sachs

4.8
Sterne
193 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will examine your customers’ buying process and explore the benefits of market segmentation. Through competitive analysis and identifying your competitive advantage, you will consider how an understanding of your customers and competitors can help you maximize the value of your offer, enabling you to achieve business growth. By the end of this course, you will have developed a clear Customer Value Proposition (CVP). This will enable you to communicate your business offering to your target audience in a compelling way. You will also have the opportunity to examine how the development of a pricing strategy can best support business growth. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Top-Bewertungen

VH

21. Mai 2020

I have learnt so much on this course. It was an eye opener. I am a small business but I got to understand my competition so much better. Thank you for such an insight that otherwise I would not have!

WG

11. Juni 2022

Well explained, great examplpes, much application in assignemnts, and excellent review. Clearly communicatied in awesome videos, and short readings which make it ideal for busy students.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 55 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Customers and Competition, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

von Joanne D

6. Aug. 2021

If only I were aware of this course when I started my business. This course takes the guessing out of business building.

F​eels great to have a methodological approach to business building that anticipate potential roadblocks for one to reflect and revise over before moving forward.

I​ am looking forward to completing all 10 sections.

T​hank you.

von Valerie H

22. Mai 2020

I have learnt so much on this course. It was an eye opener. I am a small business but I got to understand my competition so much better. Thank you for such an insight that otherwise I would not have!

von Ayodele o G

24. Apr. 2020

I'm really glad to have participated in this course and exercise. It is a life , business changing, and of worth. Thanks very much for the knowledge.

von Arlene B

27. Mai 2020

The course is a great insight on how you could grow your business by developing a clear Customer Value Proposition (CVP).

von Khulisile M

11. März 2022

I didn't expect to enjoy learning about my business the way I did. All the topics covered here are just so simplified and make it easy to understand. I mostly enjoyed the exercises they were very beneficial. It's like I just got to know more about my business now. This is actually the first time i finish an online course from all the courses I've applied for. They are brief and impactful in an amazing way. Keep up the good work! I'm definitly aiming on doing all 10 courses, after this...I'll be unstoppable :)

von Aarinola A

29. Mai 2020

The entire course was mind blowing. Every sub topic was explained in so much details and with practical steps that stimulated critical thinking and evaluation of my business. I'm currently reviewing all our processes to ensure we get it right with the CUSTOMERS without losing awareness of the COMPETITORS.

Aarinola Adekunle ( Treasure Chest Children's Place )

von Jorge R

28. Jan. 2021

Excelente curso, muy didactico y toca de forma simple puntos muy importantes dentro del marketing y cómo llevarlo a cabo, me encanto la "guia de crecimiento" y como esta se vincula con los demás cursos del programa. Es una excelente aportación al mundo de los negocios!!!

von Lenny H

5. Feb. 2022

I find it really helpful for business owner starter like me with no business background. Thank you very much for 10.000 women and coursera for providing this course available, I will use it as my primary training materials to help women leaders in business

von NAOMI W

28. Okt. 2020

I give the course 5 stars because it has changed my view about customer competition. Now I know I don't have to focus on the competitor too much but use my energy to improve my products and ensure my customers are contented with my products/ service.

von Olessya S

18. Mai 2022

It is a really useful course. Since I am starting my business I got so many aspects to consider.. Now also analyzing the mistakes that we have done in our family business.. thank you very much! Enjoyed the course and going to complete all of them.

von okeremute i

17. Juli 2020

This course helped me identify and improve upon how to identify my target market. Learning how to write the Customer Value Proposition will be instrumental in directing employee focus and consequently, add more value to the business.

von peace s

3. Apr. 2022

Thank you for the life changing experience through theis course, I enjoy and gain more knowledge that will help me to advance my career and effective run and develop my business. I am looking up for other opportunities like this.

von Wendy G

12. Juni 2022

Well explained, great examplpes, much application in assignemnts, and excellent review. Clearly communicatied in awesome videos, and short readings which make it ideal for busy students.

von Giovana B

22. Nov. 2020

I really liked the course, it was very rich and interesting learning. The videos and the exercises were very helpful and easy to understand and apply in a work routine.

von Suzan M

17. Juni 2020

I give the course 5 stars. It has helped me to reflect on how I view my customers and assisted me to develop a value proposition for my business.

von Pugal S S

10. Sep. 2021

V​ery informative and helped me to analyse point by point able to relate it to my current business offerings and suits well. Thank you.

von Ricardo A V

10. Apr. 2020

Competition within a rat race environment ... How to prevail and to be better than rivals.... No scholastic delusions

von Lynnette M

21. Juni 2020

Informative and a good base to build a model for my own objectives and one that can easily be shared with a Team.

von Blanca D A

14. Juli 2022

A summary well explaines of the importance of listening your customers needs and what the market is offering

von Ibiyemi o

19. Juni 2020

This is a very nice and well explained course. however can we get certificate for this course

von Carol V H

2. Nov. 2020

This is a very good course. Researching the competition took the longest to complete.

von Amber M B

15. Nov. 2020

Great course!! I learned a lot about customer value propositions and my competition

von Sudhir K

4. Mai 2022

This type online course is really helpful for professional development skill.

von Makenna W N

15. Sep. 2021

Very practical with mixed learning materials. Thoroughly enjoyable.

von chimeobiekwe B

18. Apr. 2020

This course is career building!

It is helpful and understanding.