Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Financial Planning, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Financial Planning, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women von Goldman Sachs

4.6
Sterne
184 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will understand the value of financial planning and how it can help you to assess business opportunities. You will consider the cash flow cycle of your company and its impact on business growth and success. You will hear from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women alumni as they share the benefits of cash flow analysis, and explore exercises that will guide you through understanding, creating and interpreting your Cash Flow Forecast. You will develop essential skills for forecasting the cash flow needs of your business. By the end of the course, you will feel more confident evaluating business opportunities and predicting future financial challenges, so that you can make strategic decisions for your business as it grows. To complete all the exercises in this course, you will need to gather key financial information from your business. If you need help understanding your business’s finances, you can complete one of the other Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women courses, ‘Fundamentals of Business Finance’, to help you prepare. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Top-Bewertungen

ES
15. Okt. 2020

Such a well-designed course! It provides hands-on activities that build upon theoretical knowledge. By the end of the course, you will have useful templates and practical knowledge.

KN
17. Mai 2020

It is very useful for any enterprises or businesses. One should consider to take the course to understand and overcome financial planning and cash flow problems.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Financial Planning, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

von jasleen k c

31. Mai 2020

A certificate should be provided for completing the course

von SRiRAM N

18. Mai 2020

It is very useful for any enterprises or businesses. One should consider to take the course to understand and overcome financial planning and cash flow problems.

von Bolaji A I

4. Mai 2020

This is really insightful and an eye opener into the thin line difference between a successful grown and unsuccessful stagnant business.

von RIHI S

4. Mai 2020

A very good courses which gives a glimpse of how Cash Flow Statement work and also its importance in planning for finance in future

von Ricardo A V

14. Apr. 2020

an excellent class on cash and inventory management

von Priscilla W

5. Mai 2020

A good foundation course for entrepreneurs

von FARHAAN H

18. Mai 2020

good

von Aya S A

12. Juli 2020

A good course but would be better if it included a certificate

von Ngozichukwu U

28. Aug. 2020

This was definitely an excellent refresher and reminder, of the aspects of the financial data an organisation should be looking at closely and reasonably frequently. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and appreciate the "flashing light-bulb" moments I had as I progressed through to the end. Thank you very much.

von Elena S

16. Okt. 2020

Such a well-designed course! It provides hands-on activities that build upon theoretical knowledge. By the end of the course, you will have useful templates and practical knowledge.

von Mohamed O M

12. Mai 2020

It is an amazing course I have learnt a lot regarding the cash flow forecast. Thank you for the amazing content.

von Michel B

20. Jan. 2021

Excellent course for people who don't have a finance or accounting background to streamline their business.

von Amazing G A

4. Sep. 2020

very practical and detailed approach to helping you get it. highly interactive too. i loved it!

von Rehana S

26. Jan. 2021

I learned to manage my finance better than before with planning and better management.

von Wanjiru N K

1. März 2021

Great insight for my business which is altering how I manage my inflows and outflows.

von xingran x

9. Aug. 2020

Really helpful for a systematic knowledge about cash flow and planning

von Sajal p

24. Juni 2020

thanks for this course after that i know how to grow our business .

von Alexis P

14. Sep. 2020

The course is very detailed and easy to follow and understand

von Mildred R M

5. Nov. 2020

This was one of the most useful courses for me.

von Engela M M

18. Aug. 2020

Wow, this is a must-do for any start-up!

von Wint K K K

18. Okt. 2020

get knowledge about cash management

von Himanshu G

13. Juni 2020

Perfect content, enjoy learning it.

von Rugshana M

15. Juni 2021

Thanks so much to our instructors.

von Hak-Lee T

26. Juli 2021

Clear and easy to understand.

von CHINYERE O

1. Dez. 2020

Very expository and in-depth.