Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women von Goldman Sachs

4.6
Sterne
170 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will learn about operations management and identify and refine your own business operations and processes. You will explore how these can be developed and managed, both to maximise customer satisfaction and support business growth. In the exercises, you will examine the purpose of process mapping and use this to evaluate your current business processes as your business grows. You will consider how to refine your processes to deliver operational efficiency and a competitive advantage for your business, while also increasing value for customers. By the end of the course, you will have mapped and evaluated key processes within your business, identified areas of strength, and selected appropriate measures for improvement as your business grows. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Top-Bewertungen

O
10. Apr. 2020

This course has opened my knowledge to things i thought were insignificant about business growth, i know this course will definitely bring a positive change in my team and business as a whole.

AJ
16. Dez. 2020

It was an easy and seamless process to learn the fundamentals and strategies in Management in a short while and in simple terms. I will sure put it into good use.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Operations, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

von Shubham S M

8. Juli 2020

This course provides an excellent overview of the fundamental of operations and the importance they have in the business processes.

von Krati A

8. Juni 2020

The examples given in this course made it easier and helpful to understand the fundamentals easily.

von Omotolani J

23. Mai 2020

The course was really engaging!!!!! Thank you Goldman Sachs for this opportunity!

von Lisa K

1. Mai 2020

Brief & detailed with real life examples! Enjoyed it. :)

von Mary I

7. Mai 2020

Really helpful. Very explanatory and in simple terms as well. however, a kind of free certification should be made available to those who do not have the funds to purchase a certificate. It could be in form of a testimonial proving that such and such took such a course on the Cousera platform.

Thanks

von KRITI C

25. Juni 2020

Helpful in understanding the basic concepts of Operations.

von Sree D K K

15. Juli 2020

Operations

von Oluyemi C A

11. Apr. 2020

This course has opened my knowledge to things i thought were insignificant about business growth, i know this course will definitely bring a positive change in my team and business as a whole.

von NTOMBEKAYA

3. Nov. 2020

this course helped me a lot, I have applied all the learning concept and skills to my college work

von Saurabh P

19. Apr. 2020

The course content was short, crisp and clear.

Helped in understanding value stream map.

von Camila d O M

27. Juni 2020

Great course! Short, with excellent didactic, very objective and easy to understand.

von Afua A

14. Nov. 2020

Very helpful is recognizing and defining processes within a business

von Jignesh B

26. Mai 2020

Excellent course, short and simple but very effective.

von Ricardo A V

8. Apr. 2020

top notch for a free corporate , educational tool

von Anand L

12. Mai 2020

the course was short and crispy.

von Khandaker M A

14. Juli 2020

Good

von FARHAAN H

18. Mai 2020

good

von Muskan S

1. Okt. 2020

Helped me in understanding the basics of Business Operations. Although, I do not own a business right now but the knowledge about the different processes involved might help me in the future.

von Blessing A

17. Dez. 2020

It was an easy and seamless process to learn the fundamentals and strategies in Management in a short while and in simple terms. I will sure put it into good use.

von Lorena P

15. Jan. 2021

Great Course. Thanks!

von Nkem A

22. Aug. 2021

S​traight to the point, very resourceful with lots of template and study material, very case-example packed!

I​ was engaged from start to finish.

von Mounia T

18. Nov. 2021

i​ts a mini MBA that is straight and useful for entreprenership thank you so much for all this content

von Simone K

25. Okt. 2021

Great course, the material and learnings were incredibly helpful!

von Majury C

11. Apr. 2021

clear and understandable with practical tools

von Mery S

6. Sep. 2021

Great to refresh concepts and apply new ones