Chevron Left
Zurück zu VR and 360 Video Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für VR and 360 Video Production von Google AR & VR

4.7
Sterne
428 Bewertungen
125 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AJ

Apr 27, 2020

Great session. The best part was you don't need a lot of equipment to know the basics. But after the course completion also everyone should do the practicals

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 128 Bewertungen für VR and 360 Video Production

von SANDIP K D

Jun 15, 2019

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

von Arpit G

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

von Chris H

Dec 03, 2019

Excellent overview of the in and outs of 360 production, techniques & equipment. Also great information on post production techniques.

von Asger K

Mar 08, 2019

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

von Franchesca d l C

Apr 05, 2020

This was a great learning experience for me! I think anyone who is interested in film and videography will benefit from this course. VR/360 is the future of film and compelling story-telling videos. The knowledge I learn can be applied to other fundamental aspects of directing and producing a project.

von Zenith D

Dec 22, 2017

Great course! I knew a bit about 360 production before this class so was not expecting that much, especially because it's free, but was really blown away by the level of instruction. Excellent coursework, and learned a lot! The teachers were great too, very personable and knowledgeable.

von Michael B

Jul 02, 2018

This was one of my first courses in VR and 360 Video Production. Overall, I found the course informative and really fun! I'd definitely recommend it to the aspiring creative who's interested in the medium but might not know where to start! I'm looking forward to making my first film!

von Igor T

Apr 01, 2020

I could not imagine a better introductory course, and it's not superficial at all. It covers the basic and the most important aspects to make 360º a serious job. A great place to start and to adapt yourself to this underexplored media, even if you have a movie production background.

von Suzanne L

Aug 24, 2018

Recommended to learn about technical aspect of 360 filming. Includes things like best practice, things to avoid, helps you understand your equipment and everything associated with filming meaningful content in a professional manner. Definitely worthwhile :)

von Cody J

Apr 17, 2018

This course provided a great combination of in-depth tips for learners of all skill levels with video production and 360 video production. The course was very tactical, which is the type of takeaway I appreciate the most from any sort of micro-course.

von John D

Aug 03, 2018

Great overview on a variety of techniques and editing methods for creating VR content. Both an introduction course and a great intermediate lesson for experienced 2D filmmakers on how this medium differs/things to consider when building experiences.

von Erick U M A

Mar 27, 2020

Un curso muy completo y muy descriptivo. Para los que ya tenemos experiencia en grabar en formato normal de video 2D nos da una mejor idea para compararlo, es muy útil poner a prueba lo que aprendiste con los exámenes. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

von SATYAVRAT

Apr 23, 2020

A really helpful course for learning VR and production of 360 videos, glad that i spent my time in this course , really gonna help me in my future.

And being a small editor this will help me in future for high end platforms.

Thanks Coursera !!

von David M G

Nov 19, 2018

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics and receiving tips and strategies in becoming familiar with 360 degree video. It was great to learn about sound techniques during the preproduction, filming and post-production process.

von Marilyn F

Oct 27, 2019

Great course for new learners in 360 and VR. I really enjoyed the format (everything was broken up into chunks and kept short and to the point). Each section of content remained focused and relevant. It didn't get overwhelming.

von Fesenko M

Feb 23, 2020

Курс хорош для общего понимания работы с 360 видео. Конкретного применения для разных задач нет. Только вводная часть. Для получения более обширных и прикладных знаний необходимо продолжить обучение.

von Hector G

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

von Sara B

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

von JEANMARC M

Jul 25, 2019

Good to go back to the basics stuffs needed to archive stunning vr projects.

Excellent course which goes through all what it's necessary to know to work in vr

von Aakash J

Apr 27, 2020

Great session. The best part was you don't need a lot of equipment to know the basics. But after the course completion also everyone should do the practicals

von Maureen W

Jan 25, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

von Almaz A

Jul 18, 2019

This course is great. It gives solid understanding of how 360 video works. This course + in field experience help to make high quality product.

von María J

May 20, 2019

It's a very good course to start to understand basic aspects of VR and 360º videos; it has a lot of tips to think and design their production.

von Daniel J V I

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

von Sarah M

May 24, 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.