Chevron Left
Zurück zu VR and 360 Video Production

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für VR and 360 Video Production von Google AR & VR

4.7
Sterne
756 Bewertungen
217 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

16. Juni 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

11. Sep. 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 217 Bewertungen für VR and 360 Video Production

von Jonathan A

3. Juni 2019

Fast course to understand 360 video production's world, great first step for film producers, directors and crew

von Noel T

16. Mai 2020

It was really a great experience. I had totally no idea of VR and through this course I learned a lot. Thanks.

von JIANG Z

22. Okt. 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

von Norazlin B J

6. Jan. 2022

Help me very much (as beginner) to understand about the VR technology and its video production techniques.

von Karsten S

8. Jan. 2020

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

von Susana G

22. Dez. 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

von Vishal p

26. Sep. 2020

Excellent course!

Excellent reading material and videos

Excellent teaching staff. Teachers are professional

von Lin D

3. Feb. 2020

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

von Paulina M D M

2. Dez. 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

von Cesar A V T

6. Sep. 2018

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

von Miguel P

29. Juni 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

von Wayne R

2. Mai 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

von Adrien m

28. Dez. 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

von Odette M

24. Aug. 2018

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

von Matthew M

19. Sep. 2020

Really interesting. The topics don't feel overwhelming nor does the work seem difficult to learn.

von Javier A R M

29. Apr. 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

von Muhammad R

15. Aug. 2018

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

von Mayaba L

29. Apr. 2020

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

von Carlos A M R

6. Aug. 2020

Practical and very clear . A great introduction to the world of VR and 360 video production.

von Martin C

22. Nov. 2021

Great course for beginner who wants to learn the fundamental of VR/360 video production.

von Pamela R

28. Feb. 2022

Lots of good information about building and editing in VR. Just what I was looking for.

von Jeet R

29. Jan. 2021

Great course! As someone who's beginning to film more in VR, I found it very useful.

von Fadi B

13. Aug. 2020

Very professional and helpful to understand the principles, what to do and what not.

von Stephen B

21. Aug. 2019

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

von Suparat K

8. Juli 2020

This is awesome course. Recommend for everyone who want to explore the basic of VR.