Chevron Left
Zurück zu VR and 360 Video Production

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für VR and 360 Video Production von Google AR & VR

4.7
Sterne
756 Bewertungen
217 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

16. Juni 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

11. Sep. 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 217 Bewertungen für VR and 360 Video Production

von Sara B

13. Nov. 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

von D P

5. Juli 2020

Very nice introduction to 360 video production and VR. While I am not proficient at it yet, there are plenty of resources in this course to make this happen.

von JEANMARC M

25. Juli 2019

Good to go back to the basics stuffs needed to archive stunning vr projects.

Excellent course which goes through all what it's necessary to know to work in vr

von Aakash j

27. Apr. 2020

Great session. The best part was you don't need a lot of equipment to know the basics. But after the course completion also everyone should do the practicals

von Jonnathan G

15. Sep. 2020

Excelente, pero los textos también deberían estar en español, sobre todo los exámenes, eso daría mas opciones a los hispanohablantes que no entienden ingles

von Dr.C.Senthilkumar, A

29. Juli 2020

Wonderful course for the ARVR domain and all can get an idea on the Video production. Good compilation of the course . All the best for upcoming buddies.

von Maureen W

25. Jan. 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

von Almaz A

18. Juli 2019

This course is great. It gives solid understanding of how 360 video works. This course + in field experience help to make high quality product.

von María J

20. Mai 2019

It's a very good course to start to understand basic aspects of VR and 360º videos; it has a lot of tips to think and design their production.

von Annesha G

11. Jan. 2021

Thanks for making this course available on this platform. It's been a great jumping off point to learning about VR videos and its production.

von Daniel J V I

4. Feb. 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

von Sarah M

23. Mai 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

von Niraj C

25. Apr. 2019

Great overview of 360 production for beginners. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, which was well presented short videos and readings.

von Jami S

12. Dez. 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

von Migwa N

6. Mai 2021

This was a great experience for me and highly informative. I am looking forward to practicing my new found knowledge. Thank you!

von Az K

20. Mai 2022

A really informative course on vr and 360 production . You will get a good foundation on what it takes to produce 360 videos .

von Sara C

26. Mai 2020

I'm very satisfied! This course gives you clear and detailed information about production and post-production of 360° Video

von Niranjan R

1. Mai 2020

The course was really useful and I've learnt the tactics and tricks for making my own 360 movie and to make a VR video.

von Agboola O O

23. Nov. 2020

It's a very intensive course especially for beginners who intend to tell stories or share experiences with 360 videos.

von Balaji M

22. Mai 2020

An excellent course which introduces you to VR and 360 video production in a very systematic and understandable manner

von Prof. S M

11. Apr. 2020

This is not only informative but also very interestingly formatted, I love it. The content & the lecturers are great.

von José V

22. Sep. 2020

Excellent content. I don't feel lost around 360 VR as I did before the course. Thank you to the creators and tutors.

von Thomas G

9. Jan. 2020

Very good it has short videos so if you do not have very much time you can finish it very fast if you can read fast.

von Dmytro S

16. Okt. 2018

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.

von Kolepa P

19. Mai 2022

Very Informative and helpful. Gave me a lot of motivation to go out into the field and start creating using VR.