Chevron Left
Zurück zu VR and 360 Video Production

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für VR and 360 Video Production von Google AR & VR

4.7
Sterne
772 Bewertungen
222 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

16. Juni 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

11. Sep. 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 220 Bewertungen für VR and 360 Video Production

von Arunava M

20. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Akshayan S

9. Juli 2020

Loved It.

von Vallavojusravanthi

7. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Senthil K B

14. Mai 2020

Excellent

von Jewel J

6. Apr. 2020

Very good

von irpan

8. Juli 2019

Very Cool

von Madhumanti H

7. Aug. 2020

Loved it

von Həbibov R T

29. Apr. 2020

perfect)

von Sirui T

17. Juni 2021

Awesome

von Pragathi

1. Juni 2020

Nyc gud

von Vinish R

3. Mai 2020

awesome

von Amr M A E

27. Feb. 2020

Great

von 18IT120 A B

16. Okt. 2021

Good

von Pusala r

3. Aug. 2020

nice

von Krishna B

31. Mai 2020

Good

von MD. R A

29. Okt. 2019

5*

von Sridhar E

8. Juni 2020

.

von Nandan V

31. Juli 2020

Creating videos using a 360 camera is just mind blowing . But completing this course on VR and 360 video production taught me very much things which were ignored by me .

I learnt the importance of Location Scouting, detailed study on selection of lens according to location and objects while technical learning like Settings, Stabilization, Movement & Balance

I learnt about the terms like fps poi tpv fpv .

How to Hide Equipment and Crew and How to synchronize between Light Sound and Motion

I learnt abot post production terms like bit rates, meta data and encoding formats and the most important Equi rectangular editing .

A must do course for cinematographers and VR/360 content creators .

von Lionel D D

6. Nov. 2019

Great course and learned a tonne. The only negative was the fact that I realised that it had dated a bit with Adobe having added VR effects natively, and the course referring to the Mettle plugin. That said I could easily fill in the gaps and have come away feeling that I understand the 360 video workflow and production process.

I am very tempted to purchase to the certificate but will do more research before doing so to make sure it's going to be of value for my resume.

Thanks to Coursera, the writers and presenters, this was well worth the time it took.

von Caroline F

8. Sep. 2020

While the tips and tricks are great for beginners (with more advanced articles guiding you to the more technical aspects of production) Sadly I cannot give this course 5 stars because some links do not work, and the quizzes can be hard to understand based on the formatting of the text. I recommend Google goes back through the course and fixes certain issues. Otherwise, I really enjoyed it!

von Joel W

19. Juli 2019

VR and 360 Video Production was a very well presented course with relevant and interesting information. It provided good insights into how VR films are made and provided some valuable concepts that I will take into consideration when editing videos. I would have liked more practical assignments and exercises.

von Jennifer T

14. Apr. 2018

Videos were clear, concise and easy to follow. Material is very well laid out. Assignments are a bit simple compared to complexity of the material - because no 360 equipment is required for the class, it means that everything stays rather theoretical. Great introduction to the subject otherwise.

von Amrit p S

20. März 2018

This is a very introductory course. It was good for me because it helped a novice like me understand what 360 video is all about, how to do video shooting and what are the domain specific terms used here.

I would have personally preferred more details about video editing etc. as well.

von V K R

10. Okt. 2019

Explains the basics, precautions, pitfalls of VR 360 and how is it different to 2D video production. What camera and type to purchase to start your journey..Wonderful course but didnt explain how to do the editing part - you have to learn that on your own.

von scott c

25. Aug. 2020

Rock solid with the basics, and wholly worth the time to take. Thank you for producing this. I learned a few things, even though I’ve been shooting most of my life, and playing with 360 cameras for a handful of years.