Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D CAD Fundamental

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 3D CAD Fundamental von National Taiwan University

4.7
Sterne
176 Bewertungen
62 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

Top-Bewertungen

SN

Feb 18, 2019

Short videos. Practical examples and homework exercises. I recommend this course to every aspiring CAD user. It was worth my time. Thanks to the Instructor and Course Administrators.

SK

Oct 11, 2019

This is simply the best way to SketchUp. The modules are perfectly planned and the videos are so much simple to understand. Big fan of the professor and National Taiwan University.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 63 Bewertungen für 3D CAD Fundamental

von AMR A Q S A

Jun 08, 2020

thanks for the given certificate but the certificate is not that much quality that which one I want so please take care about this

von Abidul A

Jun 13, 2020

if you are a geek to learn designing, you must try it. The instructor from taiwan is really a sweet guy.

von Snehal H M

Jun 09, 2020

very nice course i was learn one new software which may be very helpful for may carrier .

von Denise W

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent course. The exercises are awesome, I've learned a lot with them. Thank you!

von Oscar D J

Jul 20, 2019

A great course, I learn a lot of essentially habilities for use de 3D CAD

von A S N

Apr 08, 2020

teaching of this course was great and easily understandable.

von Valeska Z

Jun 23, 2020

Easy to follow. You can go in your own pace. Great course

von Pusha S

Jun 14, 2020

very much useful to those who want to learn from basic

von Emu G

May 17, 2020

It was really challenging. I enjoyed each assignment.

von Guillermo A F

May 28, 2020

Very good. Fast Learning of Sketchup Software!

von yamini g

Apr 16, 2020

good knowledge was shared in this course

von Shantanu P

Apr 25, 2020

A very good course for 3d cad beginners

von Самчук В П

Apr 29, 2020

This course is interesting and useful.

von Natalia C

Apr 14, 2020

Very useful course, I loved doing it!

von Welinton T S d S

Jan 02, 2019

Estou aprendendo e gostando muito!!!

von Chitresh s

Jun 14, 2020

Great experience of this course

von Sayan c

Jun 03, 2020

it was good experience to have

von Harsh M

Jun 19, 2020

Good Course n lots to learn

von Rahul C

May 17, 2020

Amazing learning experience

von Shreya M

May 18, 2020

Great course for begginers

von Mazid U H

May 23, 2020

very helpful course

von Sumeet S

Jun 17, 2020

IT WAS FUN LEARNING

von Md. M B

May 10, 2020

Good for beginner

von Mohammad k k

May 26, 2020

very good

von Sunil K M

Dec 29, 2019

good apps