Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
745 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top-Bewertungen

AR

25. Aug. 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK

11. Nov. 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 158 Bewertungen für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Luis B

9. Okt. 2020

Excellent

von Dharani K

19. Mai 2020

Excellent

von JoseGerardo S

12. März 2020

excelente

von akula v g

19. Nov. 2020

exclent

von YASHKUMAR B

23. Juni 2020

Amazing

von NELSON H A C

2. Aug. 2021

bueno

von Md. R Q S

8. Sep. 2020

great

von Hrishikesh G B

29. März 2021

good

von Sureshbabu Y

25. Aug. 2020

good

von D S N

3. Aug. 2020

good

von Amanulla K

5. Juli 2020

good

von Vikram K V

2. Juli 2020

good

von senthilkumar

6. Juni 2020

good

von yashar k s

22. Juni 2018

good

von suresh k

7. Jan. 2020

g

von MOHAMMED A

6. Dez. 2018

I liked the course, the Interaction was good. I would be happy to have some extra materials/ websites to read from & learn about the topic rather searching on my own.

Just a suggestion

von NUNNA M

16. Apr. 2020

THhe over course is good. I learned how to design a drone body. But if the course could teach more about components space and the design for that it would be really helpfull.

von Joao M A d C

8. Feb. 2019

Right balance between theoric and practic samples.

Very easy to follow all information about the program Fusion 360.

von Anirudh N

14. Sep. 2022

Good course but some instructions are outdated. Still it was easy to follow along with.

von Sagar S S

2. Feb. 2021

Great course. But lots of pending assignment corrections. Some even over a year.

von Esteban R

12. Aug. 2019

It would be interesting to explain about assemblies during the course

von Steven

5. Apr. 2022

It can help to develop 3d design skills in using fusion 360.

von Dharmaraj G

4. Juli 2020

good course i learnt a lot.. thank you for the opportunity

von SANGEETHKUMAR S

28. Okt. 2020

Realy helpful for getting knowledge in modelling

von Rajesh P

2. Sep. 2020

I am really grateful to have this course here