Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
609 Bewertungen
126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Top-Bewertungen

AR
25. Aug. 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK
11. Nov. 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 123 Bewertungen für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

von N K

12. Nov. 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

von EARESH V

17. Juni 2020

Learnt very much in course my knowledge has bosted in autodesk fusion 360,now I'm able to create models correctly in fusion 360, nice course for engineering students

von Kasuntha M

15. Nov. 2020

Great course to get the clear idea about 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360. Highly recommend this course. Thanks for the support throughout the course.

von Sharath C

11. Aug. 2018

The course was handled really well. Myriad features of fusion 360 were explored in the methodical fashion. Course videos were clear and left no room for doubt.

von Abhay K

2. Juni 2020

During the course i learn new things about the drone design and fusion 360. it really help if i want to design my own drone with my own capabilities.

von Akash K

18. Mai 2020

Great course! I joined this course to learn about 3D modeling on Fusion 360 but also learned the thought process involved in designing an FPV drone.

von Timothy J N

8. Aug. 2020

I think this course is really useful after completing the previous course. Also the assessment are very useful for consolidating knowledge.

von Rutuja

29. Mai 2020

This is an amazing course. It teaches not only the 3D design but also the parameters useful for the design and way to make the best design.

von Andrej K

22. Sep. 2020

This course is fantastic to learn how to model complex shapes, in this case a drone chassis. It was fun and I learned a lot.

von Shivam A H

25. Aug. 2020

This Course is very informative. It not only explains Fusion 360 software, but also Design procedure for Multi Rotor Drone.

von Philip v V

21. Juni 2020

i like how the process of making specification was detailed, and how the different functions in fusion 360 where explained.

von Enoch S

17. Mai 2019

I did not find any problems understanding the tutorials. I loved the fact that the project was about a drone too.

von Simutha T A

20. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed each and every class as the instructors were so detailed which made it easier for me to understand

von Jósedavid M

3. Dez. 2018

Simplemente, Excelente! Sencillo de aprender pero un reto si te propones a sacarle el máximo provecho.

von narsipuram s

17. Sep. 2020

This is the best course I have seen so far.but have to be improved more for the security of grading.

von Roopesh P

5. Juli 2020

A great course for hands-on training for 3D modelling & generative design using Autodesk Fusion 360

von Noel S

4. Aug. 2020

very good course with very nice explanation, helps you to learn fusion almost completely.

von Victor M S F

12. Juli 2020

Curso muy completo y hasta divertido el challenge final de hacer tú propio chasis de dron

von Nabham G

1. Juli 2020

Amazing Course really did enjoy every week of it. Well detailed and structured overall.

von Alan A D O R

29. Nov. 2020

It relly helps me to understand better the fusion 360 design and rendering environment

von Sanjay S

23. Apr. 2020

Very structured course for a beginner to learn the basics of designing in Fusion 360.

von HASSAN A

1. Aug. 2020

A great course in short designed for every individual, but hard work is mandatory :)

von Muhammad H

17. Mai 2020

A really good course to improve your 3D modeling and design thinking skills.

von Дмитрий С

13. Sep. 2018

Awesome course. You learn not only fusion 360, but also how to build drones

von Rahul R M

17. Juni 2020

THIS COURSERA KEEPS US LEARN MORE FAST AND LEARNED GOOD AND GET KNOWLEDGE