Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
450 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

Nov 12, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

EV

Jun 17, 2020

Learnt very much in course my knowledge has bosted in autodesk fusion 360,now I'm able to create models correctly in fusion 360, nice course for engineering students

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 85 Bewertungen für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Rutuja

May 29, 2020

This is an amazing course. It teaches not only the 3D design but also the parameters useful for the design and way to make the best design.

von Philip v V

Jun 21, 2020

i like how the process of making specification was detailed, and how the different functions in fusion 360 where explained.

von Enoch S

May 17, 2019

I did not find any problems understanding the tutorials. I loved the fact that the project was about a drone too.

von Simutha T A

Apr 20, 2020

I enjoyed each and every class as the instructors were so detailed which made it easier for me to understand

von Jósedavid M

Dec 04, 2018

Simplemente, Excelente! Sencillo de aprender pero un reto si te propones a sacarle el máximo provecho.

von Roopesh P

Jul 05, 2020

A great course for hands-on training for 3D modelling & generative design using Autodesk Fusion 360

von Noel S

Aug 04, 2020

very good course with very nice explanation, helps you to learn fusion almost completely.

von Victor M S F

Jul 13, 2020

Curso muy completo y hasta divertido el challenge final de hacer tú propio chasis de dron

von Nabham G

Jul 01, 2020

Amazing Course really did enjoy every week of it. Well detailed and structured overall.

von Sanjay S

Apr 23, 2020

Very structured course for a beginner to learn the basics of designing in Fusion 360.

von HASSAN A

Aug 01, 2020

A great course in short designed for every individual, but hard work is mandatory :)

von Muhammad H

May 18, 2020

A really good course to improve your 3D modeling and design thinking skills.

von Дмитрий С

Sep 13, 2018

Awesome course. You learn not only fusion 360, but also how to build drones

von Rahul R M

Jun 17, 2020

THIS COURSERA KEEPS US LEARN MORE FAST AND LEARNED GOOD AND GET KNOWLEDGE

von Nhan P

Mar 24, 2020

The course teaches very useful and applicable knowledge of Fusion 360.

von Vrajesh P

Feb 17, 2020

Great course learned alot about 3D model design in the Fusion 360

von Meiyarasu

Jul 04, 2019

Best design course which will be searched by me for a long time.

von Subham B

Apr 24, 2020

It was very interesting, learnt many new things from it.

von Varun K B

Jan 24, 2019

Good course to know about design process with example

von Onyebuchi O U

Feb 18, 2020

Excellent! Thank you Coursera, thank you Autodesk

von Satyam K

Apr 16, 2020

i have learned a lot of things from this course.

von Dipak T

May 29, 2020

Best course with interactive assignments

thanks

von Alexandros B

Nov 07, 2019

Excellent work. Learn Exactly What You Need.

von Prashil R S

Sep 12, 2019

love it. nice course for learning Fusion 360

von Pendayala a

May 09, 2020

I worked and learnt hard for this course