Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
450 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

Nov 12, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

EV

Jun 17, 2020

Learnt very much in course my knowledge has bosted in autodesk fusion 360,now I'm able to create models correctly in fusion 360, nice course for engineering students

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 83 Bewertungen für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Olaoluwa S O

Feb 23, 2018

It was awesome, i really enjoyed it.

von Shubham P

May 21, 2020

Excellent teaching from videos

von GANESH K K

Jun 29, 2019

Thank you for this opportunity

von KHODIDAS P S

May 29, 2020

Excellent Content of course

von Tejash y T G

Dec 14, 2018

thank you for the course

von Nestor D Ñ N

Jul 17, 2019

Great stuff to learn

von VIDHI M

Jul 07, 2020

amazing explanation

von Ryan H

Nov 15, 2018

Very helpful course

von Suvam N

Jun 20, 2020

Very good indeed.

von Hüseyin Y

Oct 15, 2018

that one is great

von JOBIN J

May 18, 2020

SUPERB COURSE

von Hariharan s

Jul 21, 2020

Great Course

von Claudio S D R

Aug 08, 2019

Good Course

von PRADEEP S

Jun 19, 2019

nice course

von Dharani K

May 20, 2020

Excellent

von JoseGerardo S

Mar 12, 2020

excelente

von YASHKUMAR B

Jun 23, 2020

Amazing

von Amanulla K

Jul 05, 2020

good

von Vikram K V

Jul 02, 2020

good

von senthilkumar

Jun 06, 2020

good

von yashar k s

Jun 23, 2018

good

von Suresh k

Jan 07, 2020

g

von Mohammed A

Dec 06, 2018

I liked the course, the Interaction was good. I would be happy to have some extra materials/ websites to read from & learn about the topic rather searching on my own.

Just a suggestion

von NUNNA M

Apr 16, 2020

THhe over course is good. I learned how to design a drone body. But if the course could teach more about components space and the design for that it would be really helpfull.

von Joao M A d C

Feb 08, 2019

Right balance between theoric and practic samples.

Very easy to follow all information about the program Fusion 360.