Chevron Left
Zurück zu The 3D Printing Revolution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The 3D Printing Revolution von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
1,353 Bewertungen
431 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 28, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 415 Bewertungen für The 3D Printing Revolution

von Hammad R

Jul 14, 2020

The course was well designed and covered all the topics in the best possible way. Thanks ERIC and Coursera for making it a reality.

von Felipe Q

May 22, 2016

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

von Jaime A C S

Jun 30, 2020

It has been a very instructive course. Now I have a broader vision of the possibilities of 3d printing and Additive Manufacturing.

von Sanchita S

Aug 06, 2017

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

von Mwesigwa J

Jul 05, 2020

The course was delivered in an interactive fashion with vivid examples on how the concepts put forward are applied in industry.

von BALAJI K P

Jul 30, 2020

i am very thankful to the course provider for giving the opportunity and make me to get the entire knowledge in 3D printing.

von Shivaji M

Jun 01, 2020

This course really creates interest in learner, and because of this reason I will attend one more course in this series

von Ankush V

Jul 01, 2017

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

von Hesham F

Oct 08, 2016

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

von Ante S V

Jun 22, 2020

I enjoyed the course. It was very informative and opened my mind to a lot of opportunities in the area of 3D printing.

von Kartheek T

May 09, 2020

Gave me some new insights into a field that I've been into for last 4-5 years. Definitely a good learning experience.

von Kaixuan H

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

von PRASHANT K

Dec 03, 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

von CLARE Y P Y

Jun 07, 2020

A good course for those who know nothing about 3D printing. It will change your perception of it (in a good way)!

von Praneashram D

May 12, 2020

Amazing course if you are a starter to this technology! Very practically structured course and very good content.

von Rahul T

Apr 23, 2016

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

von Hemin L

Apr 14, 2020

A very helpful and valuable introduction to 3D printing at a high, strategic, and visionary level. Thank you.

von Joswin C

May 17, 2020

The best course I've taken! The methodology was amazing, content and assignments helped me gain new skills.

von TARUN K C

Sep 27, 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

von Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

von Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

von Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

von John H

Jul 03, 2020

This was a very informative introduction to a very broad subject which make me want to learn more.

von DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 19, 2020

It is very good course i have learned many things from this 3D Printing revolution course

Thank you

von SUBRAMANIAN M

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent Learning Experience, got more Experience, confitent to produce innovative design parts.