Chevron Left
Zurück zu The 3D Printing Revolution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The 3D Printing Revolution von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
1,408 Bewertungen
456 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Top-Bewertungen

RP
27. Juni 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA
8. Mai 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 440 Bewertungen für The 3D Printing Revolution

von Anne B

1. Jan. 2021

i loved this course and am intrigued with 3D printing, and the professor seems to have great enthusiasm for it

von Annemieke Z

25. Juli 2017

Very nice course, but still waiting since April 2017 for course 4 3d printing hardware that is really a pity

von Ryan

13. Juni 2016

If you know little or nothing about additive, and it sounds interesting, this is a good place to start!

von Wenceslao M C

3. Sep. 2016

Nice introduction to 3D for absolute beginners. Very interesting interviews entrepreneurs.

von Efrén C

26. Aug. 2016

It's mostly very basic stuff, but even then it introduced me to concepts I wasn't aware of.

von Абрамов М В

25. Feb. 2020

It is good course to now what 3D printing is. A lot of intresting stories and interview.

von Mohannad A R

26. Mai 2020

if you don't know anything about 3D printing, i really recommend this course to learn

von SYED M H

7. Sep. 2020

the course was very interesting and gave a very brief knowledge about 3d printing

von Sriram S V

3. Sep. 2019

Really good course for beginners to learn basic concepts about 3D printing.

von Alejandro C

10. Juli 2016

I like the course. Pretty concise and straight forward. Highly recommended.

von Alugolu k k

24. Apr. 2020

The content is good involving mostly the opinions of experienced persons.

von Micha T

7. Apr. 2019

At the end, if the answer for the quiz is opened then it would be good

von FIRAS Z 1

12. Mai 2020

Its a very useful course in which we can have an idea of 3D Printing.

von Gustavo C

18. Aug. 2016

Good introductory course, just a little bit to short for my like.

Gus

von Aurélien F

27. Okt. 2019

Nice course. 3Dprinting for plastic to be developped for metal :-)

von Ali M

25. Aug. 2017

A great introduction to 3D printing and its disruptive features

von Venkatesh S

5. Juli 2020

Well explained about 3d printing and remixing.. Good concept..

von Faisal

16. Aug. 2017

Awesome work, quite a lot of research done by sir Aric. Kudos

von MD M U R

12. Juni 2016

A good course, please provide more practice quiz in depth.

von Gabriel D

16. Feb. 2018

Good introductory course to the world of 3D printing.

von ROHN P A U

7. Sep. 2020

this was a very interesting course, thank you !

von Mai M A

17. Juli 2017

This course is very useful, Thank you

von Visakhan V N

23. Mai 2016

A good Introduction to 3D printing.

von Ana L M O

4. Juli 2020

Precisa de mais opções de legendas

von Dharani K

5. Mai 2020

More theory part can be explained