Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D Printing Software

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für 3D Printing Software von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
512 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will demonstrate how to use 3D printing software to create digital designs that can be turned into physical objects. It will also demonstrate how 3D scanners work to turn physical objects into digital designs. This course is hands-on in nature and will provide step-by-step instructions to guide you through two popular 3D modeling programs, Tinkercad and Fusion 360. Learners who complete this course will be able to use 3D software to design a wide variety of objects for both personal and professional use. In addition, learners who enroll in the course certificate will receive extended free access to Fusion 360 (provided by Autodesk). Please copy/paste the following links to your browser's search bar to view the requirements for each of the following software elements used in this course: Sketchbook: https://support.sketchbook.com/hc/en-us/articles/209671938-SketchBook-Desktop-System-Requirements Tinkercad: https://support.tinkercad.com/hc/en-us/articles/205849108-What-are-Tinkercad-s-Browser-and-Platform-requirements- Autodesk Fusion 360: https://knowledge.autodesk.com/support/fusion-360/troubleshooting/caas/sfdcarticles/sfdcarticles/System-requirements-for-Autodesk-Fusion-360.html Sketchfab: https://help.sketchfab.com/hc/en-us/articles/203059088-Compatibility 123D Catch: Same as Tinkercad...

Top-Bewertungen

DS

22. März 2018

This is the best course I have made on this year. This course give to you a chance to create objects from reality or just using your imagination. Enjoy this course, guys. Thank you for all.

PK

30. März 2017

Excellent course , i finally learned how to use Fusion 360 and make something that can be 3D printed , i also learned about 3D scanning techniques .

enjoy this course , best of luck :)

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 118 Bewertungen für 3D Printing Software

von Ali N

12. Mai 2020

The course content is valuable and very good for students seeking to learn basics about Sketching and 3D design CAD.

von Phillip H M I

9. Mai 2017

The 3D Printing Software class was challenging and Fun. It took a lot more time for me than estimated: Great Class!

von A.Arun P

20. März 2020

Good, Easy to understand, Assignments helps users to expand their knowledge on various software and other tools.

von victor a q

21. Okt. 2020

Muy recomendado para comenzar en el mundo del diseño en 3D para poder utilizar una impresora. Muy buen curso

von AJAY K V

22. Mai 2020

Avery good and useful course. Recommended for all those who have an interest in 3D modelling and 3D printing

von Kaixuan H

12. März 2018

Can get solid 3D software skill from this course to draw what your thoughts in mind to 3D drawing. Nice!

von SADDIER R

16. Jan. 2017

Very interesting course. Maybe Fusion 360 may have lasted one more week to get more indepth knowledge

von Christos S

21. Juni 2020

Amazing course.I'm looking forward to find other courses about Fusion 360 with the same Professor.

von ERNESTO B

27. Feb. 2018

Muy buen aprendizaje, me abrió camino al 3dscan en la actualidad y al uso de otros programas CAD

von Diya A

29. Juni 2020

I thought this course was really good because it helped me understand more about 3D printing.

von Alok P

18. Juni 2020

Awesome course, assignments are really helpful to gain the experience of the software.

von Mohammed A A

19. Nov. 2020

Best course for begginers also. It gives you alot information about 3D printing.

von Robert M I

29. Juli 2017

This was a very well thought out course and learned a lot from the Instructor.

von nashwa m

11. März 2018

Very useful course I love it soooo much and I learn a lot from these course

von Praveen K J L

11. Mai 2020

It's a great course to learn new skills, especially the software related.

von Saurav K J

23. Sep. 2017

Wonderfully designed course. Eagerly waiting for 3D printing Hardware.

von Cem S

20. Aug. 2017

The most difficult but the most exciting course in the specialization.

von Phil R

25. Jan. 2020

just what I needed to quickly understand 3d printing in one package

von Nikolas C

19. Nov. 2017

excelent aproach to the subject. Sadly it will change in the future

von nithin c

25. Apr. 2020

Overall good explanation of course by instructor

Thanks&Regards

von Deleted A

17. Jan. 2017

This class was inspiring! I't was worth the wait. Thank you!!

von Hector A P

10. Jan. 2017

It gave me a good understanding of the software capabilities.

von Mayank K

22. Juni 2020

Excellent course to get started with 3D printing technology

von Venu M P

30. Aug. 2020

The course was well structured and I enjoyed pursuing it.

von divyansh s

25. Mai 2020

very good . Keep teaching as you are a very good teacher.