Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic.

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. by Universiteit Leiden

4.8
330 Bewertungen
94 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course you will explore the organs involved in our food digestion and discover the common causes of abdominal and pelvic pain. The latest graphics and animations will help you to find new insights and understanding of this part of the body, that has been the focus of anatomical research for centuries and presently arouses renewed scientific interest. You will explore the 3D anatomy of the organs from a basic level, providing thorough anatomical understanding, to its advanced application in surgical procedures. This course will challenge you to discover and help you to understand the anatomy of the abdomen and pelvis in all its aspects, ranging from its embryological underpinnings, via digital microscopy to gross topography and its clinical applications. The course is unique in that it continuously connects basic anatomical knowledge from the lab with its medical applications and current diagnostic techniques. You’ll get the chance to discuss anatomical and clinical problems with peers and experts in forum discussions and you will receive guidance in exploring the wealth of anatomical information that has been gathered over the centuries. Follow us on an exciting journey through the abdomen and pelvis where you digest your food but also where new life starts!...

Top-Bewertungen

DH

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course and well designed. Even though some of the concepts where harder for me to understand I now have a basic understanding of the structure of the abdomen.

LL

Oct 08, 2017

This is a great course for anyone who's interested in the abdomen. The instructors are both engaging and informative. I learned a lot from this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 92 Reviews for Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic.

von Timokhina M

Jul 17, 2019

The best knowledge!

von Fabricio C

Jul 15, 2019

Fácil de llevar, requiere pocas horas al día , sigue tu ritmo y te explica detalladamente lo básico para entender la anatomía del abdomen y pelvis

von Еміль А

Jun 21, 2019

These lectures were very interesting and useful for me. I'm grateful to my lectors!

von Mujahid A M B

May 29, 2019

Creat course, thank you

von Antonia S P

Feb 19, 2019

The explanations are so clear! The images help a lot to the full understanding. The teachers speak slowly, so that those who do not speak English can easily understand.

von Ivan E P C

Dec 31, 2018

Excellent!!! This course explain difficult and complex topics with innovative methods.

von Francisco M

Dec 05, 2018

I like much the cuorse Anatomy of the abdomen and Pelvis, is very complete the manner of teach is easy understand, I think the images how CT scan or slight of the body, the biggining should explain with more detall for people is not familirized with that.

von Benjamin R

Sep 17, 2018

This course as excellent instruction. Specifically the treatment of the peritoneum was very helpful, and also all of the cadaver videos.

von Salma A

Sep 14, 2018

the most perfect course in coursera :)

von Emily W

Jul 04, 2018

In some quizzes, the correct answer is graded as incorrect. This gravely affects our grades.

von Sylvia S

Jul 04, 2018

Best course for anatomy. really enjoy to doing this course

von Yahia A A

Jul 03, 2018

Frankly, It was amazing ,simple and enjoyable.Really, Thank you !

von basem m s

Jun 23, 2018

v v good course , i admired it

von Nalu

May 13, 2018

Fascinating cadaver views gives you a very clear idea of what inside us!! All the radiology is too much for a beginner/ lay person.

von Juan J S B

May 11, 2018

good course

von Julio C N P

May 02, 2018

excellent

von adriana d

Apr 30, 2018

excellent!

von 이유희

Apr 25, 2018

thank you!!

von cheima a

Apr 24, 2018

THANK YOU ALOT FOR THIS COURSE

von Tanyi

Apr 18, 2018

very helpful

von fefe

Apr 06, 2018

excllent

von Bjørn R

Apr 01, 2018

LOVED IT!

von Alvaro J P

Nov 29, 2017

Excellent. Very Useful

von Daniel C A

Nov 24, 2017

really nice, wish it had more modules

von kalpatron

Nov 08, 2017

This course is amazing!