Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Ableton Live

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Ableton Live von Berklee College of Music

4.8
Sterne
1,066 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

Top-Bewertungen

JE

4. Okt. 2015

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

DS

11. Sep. 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 332 Bewertungen für Introduction to Ableton Live

von Vinicius C

12. Juli 2017

Very good for beginners. I started out from scratch and now I feel comfortable starting and finishing an arrangement entirely on Ableton.

von Edgar A B

6. Jan. 2016

Great to start with Ableton, even i start with some youtube tutorial, this course really works for me cause i can see some errors i did.

von Uri M

3. Mai 2017

Great intro to Ableton, with good hands-on experience. Nice starting point for those who seek to expand their music creation toolset.

von Jose A G L

31. Aug. 2020

Great course, you learn a lot about Ableton. You learn about each tool and how to use it. Amazing course even if you are a beginner.

von Alida B

19. Apr. 2016

Really great course! The videos were very clear and I learned a ton about a program I've been using for years to record audio only.

von Molyneaux G

16. Aug. 2020

Erin is an amazing teacher. This course is really helpful to someone that needs to understand Ableton. I totally recommend this.

von Sergio E P L

28. Sep. 2015

Muy buen curso! Una aproximación a la DAW Ableton, que deja abiertas las puertas a la experimentación y aprendizaje continuo.

von Mark R

12. Mai 2020

Extremely helpful for musicians and non musicians looking to work on their craft on this software. Loved taking this course!

von Adrián G

16. Nov. 2021

Excellent start course for Ableton Live! easy for begginners and useful for people with some expereince in music as well.

von Benigno M

5. Mai 2020

Excellent course for learning how to start with Ableton Live and music composition. Highly recommendable for beginners.

von Yaroslav Y

26. Jan. 2017

Great introduction to Ableton 9 for a newcomers. You'll learn basics, but those that are enough to start create music.

von Fabio L r

11. Mai 2016

I loved! Easy to learn, easy to understand. Now i can to use my Ableton and work on my productions. Very nice teacher!

von Thomas J

22. Sep. 2015

Definitely recommend this short course which gives a good overview of Ableton Live's capabilities and how to use them.

von Vincent O

27. Sep. 2018

Awesome course for getting to learn your way around Ableton as well as how to go about making music on Ableton Live.

von Saúl A S B

20. Feb. 2021

Fue un excelente curso, la.profesor fue muy clara con las temáticas. He aprendido bastante en estas cortas semanas.

von Anders L

26. Jan. 2016

Great introduction to Ableton Live. Covers all stuff you need to know, and helps you through some stumbling blocks.

von Joaquin C

2. Juni 2020

Very good course. I think it could be longer, because there´s a lot of information that wasn´t covered. Thank you!

von Quazi A S

26. Apr. 2020

It was very informative course. I expected more lessons though. But as an introductory course, it is really nice.

von André C B

4. Jan. 2016

The MOOC teaches what it is supposed to, although more classes would be nice since Ableton is such a big program.

von Stefano T

1. Nov. 2015

I enjoyed very much the lessons and I had a very good time on preparing the assignment on Ableton.

A great course.

von LUIS G C S

31. Mai 2020

ALL WELL DONE EXPLAINED, GREAT TEACHER AND GREAT PLATFORM TO UNDERSTAND AND KEEP GOING ON THIS MUSICAL BEGINING.

von Justin B

18. Jan. 2016

Great instructor, I like how you can go back and keep going over the instructional videos throughout the course.

von STEPHEN T

1. Okt. 2020

A great way to explore the features and functions of Live and teaches the how's, why's and when to apply these.

von Mitrank S

6. Juni 2020

I learnt many new things and now I can proudly say that I have some knowledge to make music in Ableton Live!!!

von Gabriel M B V

9. Aug. 2016

Very light and practical course. Good for beginners but also nice to refresh some tips for intermediate users.