Chevron Left
Zurück zu Academic Literacy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Academic Literacy von Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

4.6
Sterne
408 Bewertungen
98 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course of the English for Research Publication Purposes Specialization. The course is an introduction to what you need to know about academic discourse. You’ll gain important critical reading skills to help you develop as a self-critical scientific writer. You will learn practical tools and effective strategies for increasing your academic vocabulary and grammar so that you will write well-structured coherent academic texts....

Top-Bewertungen

KK
1. Jan. 2021

This course is fantastic. I learned more than I initially thought I would and am loving every second. One more step in the right direction to become an academic editor and researcher.

DT
24. Okt. 2020

Videos are made skillfully; they are interesting to watch. Lessons cover all the important information. Tests are appropriate and challenging enough to encourage students' thinking.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 99 Bewertungen für Academic Literacy

von Anna B

4. Jan. 2017

The course has enhanced my reading experience. Writing in the margins… up till now I have never challenged or asked the writer any questions. This idea has never struck me before, but interacting with texts provides "room" on the page for my conversation with the writer, which is a visual reminder that all texts are part of an ongoing discussion and are not the last word on a given subject.

Thank you, Prof. Bazanova!

von yasodha k

12. Sep. 2020

This course is very useful for beginners, especially in the research area to publish research papers and review papers. Also, I would like to enroll in the course grant proposal. Thank you for Coursera for a free online course.

von Anjali w d

17. Okt. 2020

This course provides valuable guidance on how to use english language for academic purposes. I learned lots of things including facts that l have never heard before. Thank you very much for offering such valuable course.

von Kelvin K

1. Jan. 2021

This course is fantastic. I learned more than I initially thought I would and am loving every second. One more step in the right direction to become an academic editor and researcher.

von Dmitrii T

25. Okt. 2020

Videos are made skillfully; they are interesting to watch. Lessons cover all the important information. Tests are appropriate and challenging enough to encourage students' thinking.

von El M B

13. Juni 2020

Thanks Prof. Dr. Elena Bazanova for this very very interesting course. It corrected me a lot of things ...

El Mahfoud Boulaoutaq

Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocco

von Hector M Z U

5. Juli 2020

The course addresses interesting and valuable topics for people who are transiting activities such as research and academia. Thanks and congratulations!

von Ibrahim N

7. Okt. 2018

Really very useful. A little bit in a rush and too many cartoon entrances, however, very nice framework to catch an intuition for academic English.

von Cynthia B

10. Juli 2020

One of the courses in coursera that I realky enjoyed. Thank you for a very fruitful discussion. I love how the lessons were presented.

von Sylvia s

24. Sep. 2020

Excellent. Brief and full. Enjoyable. Coursera's assistant Anna at PhysTech edu is very helpful. Appreciates her inputs. Thank you.

von Ramakrishnan M

22. Juli 2020

It was very useful. Dr. Elena Bazanova explained the concepts very well. It is very useful for my Academic research career.

von Sajia A

15. Aug. 2020

One of the best course I have completed so far. Learned a lot about academic writing and research paper writing methods..

von BEATRIZ L P

9. Mai 2020

Awesome course. However, some questions have more than one answer and you should take this into account

von Andrea C D C

13. Aug. 2020

The course is very interesting, gives us the ability to read and write good scientific papers.

von Shivam S

18. Apr. 2020

I loved the way of teaching through animations. It made the course more fun and interactive.

von SURYA R

12. Aug. 2020

Very interesting course. Every research need to study a course like Academic Literacy

von Chayl J F L

9. Juli 2020

Very Good course. Though it was a bit difficult to finish but it was all worth it.

von Martin F Z

30. Aug. 2020

Excellent! One of the best resources to foster your academic skills

von Andrés S E L

5. Aug. 2020

Great course, even though some of the graded tests gave a hard time

von Fahad A

7. Mai 2020

it is very informative course and i learned a lot form this course.

von Deleted A

2. Juni 2020

The best course to learn scientific writing!

von Орлов Д В

20. Dez. 2019

The course is very exciting and useful!

von Margarita E

1. Okt. 2016

Very interesting and useful course!

von YASHIKA M

3. Aug. 2020

Lovely course. So much to learn.

von Francois X H

31. März 2020

it was a constructive subject.