Chevron Left
Zurück zu Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone von The University of Sydney

4.9
Sterne
776 Bewertungen
153 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In the Capstone Project, you will apply the academic knowledge and skills you have learnt throughout courses 1-4 to research, write and present a project proposal that addresses a complex, real-world problem related to your field of interest and/or future study. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply a range of idea generation techniques 2. Apply research strategies to search, collect, select, process, and cite information 3. Use the research process to develop and critically analyse ideas 4. Apply critical thinking skills to evaluate and analyse ideas and evidence 5. Use problem-solving skills to identify gaps in knowledge and define issues 6. Develop creative and innovative solutions to real-world problems 7. Use appropriate academic genres for written texts and multi-media presentations 8. Use written and oral skills to communicate ideas effectively for academic contexts...

Top-Bewertungen

PL
6. Okt. 2020

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

N
8. Aug. 2020

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 159 Bewertungen für Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone

von DatTQSE150059

8. Aug. 2020

như cc tao v

von VinhNQHE141143

20. Apr. 2020

when i finished this course. It bring to me so much things useful for me . I can understand about my skills and can solve some of problem in my life to face.

von Phan T L L

6. Okt. 2020

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

von Nguyễn V Đ

9. Aug. 2020

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

von TamTTTHS153128

13. Apr. 2020

A very useful course, it is suitable for university preparation.

von Vũ H H - K H

30. März 2020

this course very good for students. Thank you very much

von Najib A A A A

26. März 2021

This course is the culmination of all previous sessions and all the important information. I enjoyed this course a lot and got a lot of information of interest to every university student

von VuNTSE151519

28. Feb. 2021

I feel very good after finish Coursera, i improve myself very much, I thanks all teacher help me, thank you very much

von NamTNSE150922

17. Aug. 2020

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

von ThaoNTHS160752

1. März 2021

thanks to this course. i love this course so much. it helps me so much in any lessons

von HopDPBSE151290

25. Juli 2020

i like this course too much, it help me have many kind of skills in uni

von tran v d

11. Aug. 2020

this course is very good . it helps me get some exps and knowledg !

von Đào T D V

19. Nov. 2020

very good, student should study this course.

von Le N T M (

20. Sep. 2021

i feel so good to complete this course

von Do D N ( H

18. Feb. 2021

this course is good for new students

von Doan T P O

5. Dez. 2020

That is good for me. Thanks for all!

von TramTTNCS150492

17. Dez. 2020

The course has helped me a lot of

von Pham T A

1. Nov. 2021

very great. Helpful for my study

von ThanhVPSE151066

11. Sep. 2021

I very happy when i reivce this

von AnhNHHS150021

28. Juli 2020

This subject is really usefull.

von MinhPCHSE150910

4. März 2021

I feel glad to do this course

von Nguyễn L P H

17. März 2021

AMZING!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!!!

von Nguyen Q N H ( H

6. Juli 2021

thank you for this course

von Cong t

6. Apr. 2021

èưèwegfẻghretu5truhje

von Trần T U N

19. Feb. 2021

Good

Thank you so much