Chevron Left
Zurück zu Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone von The University of Sydney

4.9
Sterne
1,297 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In the Capstone Project, you will apply the academic knowledge and skills you have learnt throughout courses 1-4 to research, write and present a project proposal that addresses a complex, real-world problem related to your field of interest and/or future study. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply a range of idea generation techniques 2. Apply research strategies to search, collect, select, process, and cite information 3. Use the research process to develop and critically analyse ideas 4. Apply critical thinking skills to evaluate and analyse ideas and evidence 5. Use problem-solving skills to identify gaps in knowledge and define issues 6. Develop creative and innovative solutions to real-world problems 7. Use appropriate academic genres for written texts and multi-media presentations 8. Use written and oral skills to communicate ideas effectively for academic contexts...

Top-Bewertungen

VV

27. Feb. 2021

I feel very good after finish Coursera, i improve myself very much, I thanks all teacher help me, thank you very much

NN

16. Aug. 2020

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 276 Bewertungen für Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone

von DatTQSE150059

8. Aug. 2020

như cc tao v

von VinhNQHE141143

20. Apr. 2020

when i finished this course. It bring to me so much things useful for me . I can understand about my skills and can solve some of problem in my life to face.

von Phan T L L

6. Okt. 2020

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

von Nguyễn V Đ

9. Aug. 2020

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

von TamTTTHS153128

13. Apr. 2020

A very useful course, it is suitable for university preparation.

von Vũ H H - K H

30. März 2020

this course very good for students. Thank you very much

von Najib A A A A

26. März 2021

This course is the culmination of all previous sessions and all the important information. I enjoyed this course a lot and got a lot of information of interest to every university student

von VuNTSE151519

28. Feb. 2021

I feel very good after finish Coursera, i improve myself very much, I thanks all teacher help me, thank you very much

von NamTNSE150922

17. Aug. 2020

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

von HuyMDGDE170783

20. Juli 2022

p urK4 I Cg0w ij u bv SL D v d dq 98fj s Gv9 9gIG G Jz 8m t f U51q3 9doT x y7Q 3 r jU9Esiv w ffuH 5j 34Sd T ya V cz qg xw 1 O D EeO m2LVIU AG 1V5h IjF 4 V O5g fQSTKoI F b

von Dang T T (

18. März 2022

I have gained knowledge and skills that have enabled me to grow during my university and major studies . Thank you to all the teachers who contributed in this course.

von Tran D H K

19. Feb. 2022

Bài dự án của tôi có một cảnh báo. Bạn có thể cho tôi một cơ hội để làm lại dự án? Tôi hy vọng tôi sẽ có một cơ hội để sửa lại bài viết và cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều.

von HoangMNHE176788

31. Dez. 2022

This course is beneficial for my university studying process. It contains lots of valuable knowledge for me to know how to grow faster

von HaNHSS170052

20. Nov. 2022

After the course, I have gained many new skills to support my university studies at FPT University. I find it quite useful.

von TRAMNTHDA160025

9. Feb. 2022

After the courses have helped me gain more skills to develop myself, the course is very useful

von ThaoNTHS160752

1. März 2021

thanks to this course. i love this course so much. it helps me so much in any lessons

von HopDPBSE151290

25. Juli 2020

i like this course too much, it help me have many kind of skills in uni

von tran v d

11. Aug. 2020

this course is very good . it helps me get some exps and knowledg !

von DuyNNSS171058

8. Nov. 2022

This is such a helpful program for the student and the worker!

von LongNHHS150143

23. Dez. 2022

This is a great course. It really helps me a lot!

von TienTAHE176465

8. Nov. 2022

Really good for students to update knowledge

von Đào T D V

19. Nov. 2020

very good, student should study this course.

von HanhTTBHS170122

11. Nov. 2022

helpful and easy to understand hihi =))

von Le N T M (

20. Sep. 2021

i feel so good to complete this course

von Do D N ( H

18. Feb. 2021

this course is good for new students