Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project: Writing a Research Paper

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Project: Writing a Research Paper von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
173 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the capstone project for the Academic English: Writing Specialization! This project lets you apply everything you’ve learned and gives you the practice you need for college classes by having you write a research paper. You'll have several due dates throughout the capstone to help you stay on schedule. In this capstone project, you will: - conduct research on an academic topic of your choice - create an outline to plan out your essay - write a short annotated bibliography to help you evaluate your sources - write a 7-8 page research paper - use source material correctly with MLA format...

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jun 25, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

PM

Jan 31, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 35 Bewertungen für Project: Writing a Research Paper

von Josep A V L

Jun 20, 2016

The course content is great, but peer evaluation is simply useless and almost random. This specialisation needs to introduce an actual final assessment by an actual expert, not peers.

von Pam A

Apr 02, 2016

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

von Ellis K P

Feb 20, 2017

I am very excited that I have been able to successfully complete my first Specialization.

Great course!

von SHAJAN J P S

May 25, 2020

I had an impression writing a research paper is difficult before taking up the course. But the step by step pedagogical assistance and gradual increase in complexity in each courses helped me to complete a research of my own and created a lot of interest to do more research writing.

von Vidhi D

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course! Everything ties up perfectly at the in the Capstone, where you are required to use all the skills learnt in the previous courses. The lectures are thorough with the concepts explained in great detail.

von Hugo E G L

Jun 24, 2016

It was an excellent challenge that tested all my previous skill acquire along the specialization. I really enjoyed myself with this course. Give it a chance and do your best. Certainly, you will succeed.

Cheers!

von Samved I

Aug 01, 2020

I cannot be grateful enough for this course. It has imparted me with invaluable knowledge as regards academic writing, which shall be immensely propitious for my university dissertations. Profound gratitude!

von SULIMAN A S A

Mar 18, 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. It was a good course. I have learnt a lot from you. In addition, I'm looking forward to participating with you on another course. Thank you once more again.

von PATIL M M

Jan 31, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

von Ahmad A

Jun 25, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

von Ibrahim N

May 26, 2017

This specialization was completely different online course experience for me. I really learned very important aspects of academic essay writing in English.

von MARIA A M O

Aug 24, 2017

This specialization is designed for people who have an academic interest and want to learn more about how to write with accuracy in English.

von Buradagunta E

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this Project Writing a Research Paper. This course will helpful to me in future while writing a research paper.

von . j

Aug 15, 2017

I really enjoyed the break up approach. The short modules helped me build and improve my writing skills.

von Pore J

Jun 10, 2016

Writing research paper is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

von Messias M U

Mar 11, 2016

It is a great moment in my academic experience. Thank you Prof Tamy.

von Alejandro R

Dec 08, 2018

It's very helpful for my writing skills in college! :D Thanks! :D

von Frank C Z

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent course! I'm grateful to all who made it possible.

von Aniket S Y

Feb 01, 2020

Nice project writting tecnhiques are in these course

von S M U R

May 25, 2020

The course has extended my knowledge .

von Mohannad A

Jul 06, 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity.

von Danial S

Jul 06, 2020

It was a fantastic course! Thank you!

von MPEARSALL

Jul 09, 2017

Great Course. I enjoyed it.

von FARKHANDA I

Nov 29, 2018

It was awesome opportunity

von PATIL A S

Nov 04, 2019

happy to join this course