Chevron Left
Zurück zu Buchhaltungsanalyse

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Buchhaltungsanalyse von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
2,827 Bewertungen
527 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Accounting Analytics explores how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance.  In this course, taught by Wharton’s acclaimed accounting professors, you’ll learn how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and to forecast future financial scenarios. While many accounting and financial organizations deliver data, accounting analytics deploys that data to deliver insight, and this course will explore the many areas in which accounting data provides insight into other business areas including consumer behavior predictions, corporate strategy, risk management, optimization, and more. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events, optimize operations, and determine strategy. This course has been designed to help you make better business decisions about the emerging roles of accounting analytics, so that you can apply what you’ve learned to make your own business decisions and create strategy using financial data. ...

Top-Bewertungen

FA

11. Juni 2018

One of the most practical courses I have taken in Coursera. Highly recommended for professionals in Business, Strategy, and Finance & Accounting departments, as well as stock market investors.

RG

17. Juni 2022

Prof. Ittner's video lectures are superb. His lessons in the last segment of the Accounting Analytics opened my eyes in many facets of accounting in relation to deparments in an organization.

Filtern nach:

501 - 519 von 519 Bewertungen für Buchhaltungsanalyse

von Milos M

8. Mai 2016

Too far from subject

von Milad J

15. Juli 2021

too hard

von Lavaneesh S

14. Jan. 2017

N

von Jay B

12. Nov. 2019

NOT an analytics course. Just a financial accounting course. The lecturer is decent at best but read quiz questions very carefully as there are slight word changes that are easy to miss.

The most helpful part of this class was the last week (measuring the financial impact of non-financial things). Mainly just don't think this course belongs in this specialization

von Shansong Y

21. Mai 2020

The course it very dry and technical, the two professors were talking about theory and didn't practice them on case, so it is hard to understand the content. And also the provided materials and courses are not enough to pass the quiz so I ended up studying by myself on Google.

von Wojciech S

16. Juli 2019

From my own perspective this course of Accounting Analytics has been very unclear conveyed. We are here to gain information, to learn how the numbers on spreadsheet understand better. No totally convinced after a couple weeks spend time a front on screen helped me with it.

von Babuprasad S

29. Sep. 2016

Professors need to undergo a presentation and Instruction Design skills. They were talking a lot and everything was going over my head, the reason was there were not visual prompt for the examples, specifically in the last week.

von Ali A

17. Juni 2020

Professor Brian Bushee was not the best professor I have had for my courses on Coursera. He taught basics and his questions were quite complicated when compared to what was taught.

von Alec U

8. Apr. 2021

The first three weeks of this course are taught poorly and do not effectively communicate the information necessary to take and succeed on the tests at the end of each week.

von Hrushikesh A

25. Mai 2020

They are following USA accounting standards making it difficult for commerce or finance people from other countries. Else it's really good

von Daniela C

19. Juni 2017

Might have enjoyed it more with a different lecturer, I was not a fan of the animations and dog store examples.

von Sheryar P

28. März 2016

The Capstone project has been getting delayed since Jan

Dont expect yourself to complete the specialization

von Rubén G G

30. März 2017

No practical knowledge learnd and no clear examples of the topics. Too complex all the course

von H Q

10. März 2016

Easiest accounting common sense. If you ever took acct , this will be a wasting of time.

von Kartik K

22. Juni 2020

Barring the last week (thus that star), couldn't have been worse.

von Kevin T C H

24. Okt. 2016

Can't relate questions to its contents

von Anupam D

13. März 2016

Very boring

von Shihab A S

27. Sep. 2021

Very bad

von 沈彤

11. Dez. 2018

hardiest