Chevron Left
Zurück zu Buchhaltungsanalyse

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Buchhaltungsanalyse von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
2,827 Bewertungen
527 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Accounting Analytics explores how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance.  In this course, taught by Wharton’s acclaimed accounting professors, you’ll learn how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and to forecast future financial scenarios. While many accounting and financial organizations deliver data, accounting analytics deploys that data to deliver insight, and this course will explore the many areas in which accounting data provides insight into other business areas including consumer behavior predictions, corporate strategy, risk management, optimization, and more. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events, optimize operations, and determine strategy. This course has been designed to help you make better business decisions about the emerging roles of accounting analytics, so that you can apply what you’ve learned to make your own business decisions and create strategy using financial data. ...

Top-Bewertungen

FA

11. Juni 2018

One of the most practical courses I have taken in Coursera. Highly recommended for professionals in Business, Strategy, and Finance & Accounting departments, as well as stock market investors.

RG

17. Juni 2022

Prof. Ittner's video lectures are superb. His lessons in the last segment of the Accounting Analytics opened my eyes in many facets of accounting in relation to deparments in an organization.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 519 Bewertungen für Buchhaltungsanalyse

von Lidiya G

29. Mai 2020

The presentation of complex material was easy to understand and with great humor. You can see that professors are very involved and love their subject.

von Sachin S

18. Sep. 2017

Sincere gratitude to Prof. Bushee and Ittner for delivering lecture with such finesse. Learned a lot and hopefully I get to use the concepts one day :D

von Peng-Fei G

21. Jan. 2016

I believe this is a very good course. Even I'm am a software engineer, I can understand how to manipulating the finacial report and how to detect them.

von Xiaochen Z

7. Nov. 2017

The first 3 weeks really tell you something technical, and that's exactly what I want to learn about. The last week is more of a general methodology.

von Mahesh B

11. Sep. 2018

Prof. Brilliant as usual as I saw you few years back... One can fall in love with your charm of making students ready for next challenge !

I proud...

von Alex A

21. März 2020

1st and 4th weeks are the best courses I've ever taken. The other two are not applicable to my job, so I found them quite boring. Worth the effort!

von Sairam M

17. Mai 2019

Its wonderful course for those want to know how manipulation in financial statements carried out. I personally got benefited by taking this course

von Lesia F

1. Juni 2020

I think it's a great course, teachers are helpful and experts of Analytics. Also, I really liked the quizzes and assignments, found them useful.

von John Y

30. März 2019

Professor Bushee is interesting and although what he teach is quite difficult for beginner, he tries hard to make it fun and easy to understand.

von Gary D

24. Aug. 2016

Very clear. Excellent instructor and it's free if you don't pay for the cert! Can you have a better class experience? Thank you Prof. Bushee!

von Felipe d S S

22. Apr. 2020

This is great course and I recommend for all thought accountants and manager. É um ótimo curso e eu recomendo para todos contadores e gerentes.

von Samuel E

2. Aug. 2022

Very informative. Alot of tools and information are given to you to use, and the last week of the course ties everything together very nicely.

von Juan L W

1. Jan. 2022

Curso muy útil para entender cómo los indicadores financieros y no financieros están conectados y afectan el resultado general de una empresa

von Vitaly K

13. Apr. 2020

Very satisfied! Except the last part of the course. It would be great to make it more concrete based on one example within the whole week 4.

von Daibory T

20. Mai 2020

Professor Bouchet is one of the best Coursera instructors! I loved his classes. For a nonfinanancial background, he explains it very well.

von Lu Y

10. Dez. 2016

My major is accounting but I still felt that it was so difficult. But I learned some knowlege which our teachers didn't tell me. Thanks!

von yaoyaoholiday

27. Okt. 2017

Really excellent prepared class. This is the first time I have a clear picture of all the fraud-detecting tools! Thank you, professor!

von FRANK A

18. Aug. 2020

I learned a lot from this wonderful course. This new knowledge I have gained will boost my career development in Finance. Thank you.

von Akhtar A K

11. Jan. 2019

Thank You Professer Brian Bushee ,& Itter your guidence lecture and study material will help me a lot in achiving my further goals

von wilson y

31. Dez. 2016

not a big fan of accounting honestly, but i quite enjoy the course. doesn't involve a lot of in-depth math, and its easy to follow.

von Yuzheng A

20. Juli 2017

This course is kind of challenging for me, which encourages me to learn more accounting and accounting analytics in later studies.

von Rana G

1. Juli 2016

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course. The whole idea of earning management was cool. I will highly recommend this course to all.

von Giancarlo P

6. Apr. 2019

Professors Ittner and Bushee are very prepared and likeable. Ideal either if you have accounting and finance background or not.

von Romain S

31. Mai 2019

This course is maybe the hardest amongst analysis courses, but also the best one.

I highly recommand you to follow this MOOC

von Kaustubh C D

27. März 2019

Learnt different tools for financial and non-financial analysis. Also the methods which helps to detect earnings management.