Chevron Left
Zurück zu Buchhaltungsanalyse

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Buchhaltungsanalyse von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
2,828 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Accounting Analytics explores how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance.  In this course, taught by Wharton’s acclaimed accounting professors, you’ll learn how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and to forecast future financial scenarios. While many accounting and financial organizations deliver data, accounting analytics deploys that data to deliver insight, and this course will explore the many areas in which accounting data provides insight into other business areas including consumer behavior predictions, corporate strategy, risk management, optimization, and more. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events, optimize operations, and determine strategy. This course has been designed to help you make better business decisions about the emerging roles of accounting analytics, so that you can apply what you’ve learned to make your own business decisions and create strategy using financial data. ...

Top-Bewertungen

FA

11. Juni 2018

One of the most practical courses I have taken in Coursera. Highly recommended for professionals in Business, Strategy, and Finance & Accounting departments, as well as stock market investors.

RG

17. Juni 2022

Prof. Ittner's video lectures are superb. His lessons in the last segment of the Accounting Analytics opened my eyes in many facets of accounting in relation to deparments in an organization.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 519 Bewertungen für Buchhaltungsanalyse

von Zhuo C

1. Nov. 2018

i have zero finance/accounting background, hence it is not that easy to catchup. but overall itis a good learning experience

von Nato w

2. Dez. 2016

Departments rigidity to information sharing as an ailment at middle and lower organizational levels was a notable issue

von Salvatore M

15. Mai 2020

Very interesting course. Maybe real business cases could be more useful to understand how to use the arguments learned.

von Chengyue W

20. März 2020

great basic knowledge of accounting analytics, but i believe the even basic account class is neccessary for this course

von Lim J J G

14. Juli 2020

Great quality, interactive and interesting! Would recommend to anyone wanting to learn more about corporate finances

von Charles U M

10. Juni 2019

This course brought out the professionalism in me. I will say many thanks to cousera for such an amazing opportunity

von Sergio G G

1. Apr. 2021

Excelente curso, toda la información suministrada es muy útil para una mayor profesionalización contable-financiera

von Marvin S

18. Sep. 2020

Great course. Highly informative. Especially the course design from Prof. Bushee made the course very entertaining.

von José A G

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent course. A little complicated in week 2 and 3, you have to have earlier knowledge about basic accounting.

von Darko V

12. Jan. 2020

The best course in this Business Analytics specialization! Special thanks to prof Brian Bushee, he is magnificent!

von Ahmad A A A

17. Mai 2022

I think this Accounting Analytics training is very good and I recommend it for those who are active in accounting

von Dimitar Y M

23. Feb. 2016

Very interesting and provocative course. It will help you to receive additional knowledge which is very valuable.

von Edwin S

8. Apr. 2019

The course is awesome. I got a new insight on my Master research. Thanks professor Bushee and professor Ittner.

von Anh V

6. Apr. 2019

Very useful in terms of leveraging available financial as well as non-financial data to actually gaining insight

von Fernando C

19. Jan. 2016

Outstanding teacher and metodology. Best course of this kind i've come accross out of Business Schools and MBAs.

von Andrey P

14. Aug. 2016

It was very breathtakingly and I think that it is the best course within the Business Analytics specialization.

von Carlos J R F

6. März 2020

Best course I've had in Coursera. So powerful being able to detect earnings "management". Congrats Mr. Bushee

von Lakkhisree K

9. Mai 2020

This Course made us learn various methods of Analytics which help us in analysis of manipulation of earnings

von Fábio N

18. Apr. 2016

Really good teachers that made a "boring" theme (that I had in college) very interesting to watch and study.

von Jessica K

30. Mai 2020

I loved this accounting analytics course so much!! Thanks for this great add-on to my undergrad accounting.

von Prashant S

1. Feb. 2016

Prof Brain is just superb. His hold and teaching ability of complicated subject of accounting is unmatched.

von Filippo G

29. März 2020

In this course I learned very useful models that I started applying to real life work projects right away.

von vincentma

4. Okt. 2020

the course i took was is so good which helps me to read financial information from a very different view.

von Manas K M

13. Mai 2020

The audio quality has to be much superior as it was too low, especially of the second series of lectures.

von Deleted A

8. Apr. 2017

It was fast, but provided a good overview. I would like some cases to work and to apply the methods to.