Chevron Left
Zurück zu Buchhaltungsanalyse

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Buchhaltungsanalyse von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
2,828 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Accounting Analytics explores how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance.  In this course, taught by Wharton’s acclaimed accounting professors, you’ll learn how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and to forecast future financial scenarios. While many accounting and financial organizations deliver data, accounting analytics deploys that data to deliver insight, and this course will explore the many areas in which accounting data provides insight into other business areas including consumer behavior predictions, corporate strategy, risk management, optimization, and more. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events, optimize operations, and determine strategy. This course has been designed to help you make better business decisions about the emerging roles of accounting analytics, so that you can apply what you’ve learned to make your own business decisions and create strategy using financial data. ...

Top-Bewertungen

FA

11. Juni 2018

One of the most practical courses I have taken in Coursera. Highly recommended for professionals in Business, Strategy, and Finance & Accounting departments, as well as stock market investors.

RG

17. Juni 2022

Prof. Ittner's video lectures are superb. His lessons in the last segment of the Accounting Analytics opened my eyes in many facets of accounting in relation to deparments in an organization.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 519 Bewertungen für Buchhaltungsanalyse

von Romit D

10. Feb. 2016

Great course. Fantastic ideas around modelling equity returns based business and operational performance

von Francis M

11. Juni 2016

Great concise lectures and examples. Useful supplemental files. Entertaining Q&A in Brian's sessions.

von Harish K

9. Sep. 2018

Course is very exciting and it provide a great opportunity to use analysis in the practical problems.

von BIPIN P

27. Mai 2018

It is a very fundamental and useful course covering most fundamental details of accounting analytics.

von Pierre-Alexandre R

22. Okt. 2017

Great course, giving in-depth and valuable knowledege on accounting analytics! I highly recommend it.

von Fred L

16. Aug. 2020

Very good and interesting professor. The course is instructed in great detail and helpful. Thank you

von Pablo A S A

4. Mai 2020

Excelente aprendizaje sobre el uso de indicadores contables y financieros relacionados al Big Data

von Lakshmi N Y R

15. Sep. 2018

Fantastic course! I highly recommend this for understanding and implementing Accounting Analytics.

von 尹熙来

17. Juli 2016

Although I am not a native speaker,but I try me best to understand it!Good teacher!Good Coursera!

von Nanda K

25. Juni 2017

Really enjoyed Prof. Bushee's lectures. Very innovative and witty with the virtual interactions.

von Jieying S

17. März 2016

Thank you so much for this good-quality course! I benefit a lot. Many thanks to dear professors!

von Tawseef A

26. Okt. 2019

excellent platform to learn something new and to gain lot of skills and knowledge in less time.

von Kamilya Z

9. Sep. 2016

Interesting course with good and clear explanation. Easy to understand and with fun!

Thank you!

von Jay T

12. Mai 2020

Great Course although difficult for me bcoz i have always been weak at finance and accounting.

von Thuy V L

17. Okt. 2018

The lecture is very to understand for those who does not have strong background in accounting.

von Carlos M

1. Juni 2017

Excelentes explicaciones de un tema tan complejo muy buen profesor Brian Bushee todo muy claro

von Ricardo A G O

16. Aug. 2020

Excellent course, especially the topics of Earnings Management, Big Data and Prediction Model

von Rodrigo A

8. Aug. 2018

Amazing amazing amazing! Thank you for being this didactic and enthusiastic with the content

von ADNAN B A

20. Jan. 2016

The Professor is really amazing. He makes every lecuture interesting and easy to understand.

von Hemant K V

5. Apr. 2020

A very deep research based course enhancing Analysis methods. Million Thanks to coursera.

von Grant R

20. Okt. 2018

Great Course!!!!! 100% recommend for anyone going into Public Accounting as an Auditor!

von bharat k

2. Jan. 2017

Very informative course. Prof. Bushee is hilarious,, really like his teaching technique

von Charles L L

2. Juni 2020

Analysis of accounting numbers gives an insight into firm's probability of survival

von Reha P

10. Nov. 2019

Great course! had all the topics of my interest covered. very comprehensive course.

von Deleted A

8. Feb. 2016

Very well done! Contents, delivery, clarity, everything was top notch. Thank you!