Chevron Left
Zurück zu Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Adjectives and Adjective Clauses by University of California, Irvine

4.7
418 Bewertungen
113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Top-Bewertungen

BD

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

AG

May 01, 2017

Very interesting course because I learnt several specific pieces of knowledge about adjectives that I didn't know. Besides, I discovered appositives

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 113 Reviews for Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

von Mohammad A r

Aug 03, 2018

I really appreciate all of those who are trying their best in order to develop the whole world creations in educational fields.

von ANIL P K

Sep 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course well as the usage of adjectives is very confusing for me. Its worth learning. Thanks for teachers they made things easy.

von Marcela C C

Jul 13, 2019

Excelent course !! I enjoyed it and learned a lot !

von Maria J D

Jun 15, 2019

Thank you all. This course is very well organized and useful.

von Anna K

May 14, 2019

Thanks, it was very useful!

von Víctor R O L

May 13, 2019

Great course!

von Pedro F R A

Apr 13, 2019

very good.

von Nguyen D H

Apr 04, 2019

Good

von Latha S

Apr 03, 2019

It was a good course where the instructors used simple language to make us understand the concepts. Keep up the good work.

von Jhonnar A R C

Mar 12, 2019

This is a great course. You learn a lot!!

von Rama h A

Mar 11, 2019

it is very simple and useful course

von Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

i enjoyed the course and learned a lot of things that i will apply at tmy work in future

von Khuu N M

Mar 02, 2019

.

von Cícero

Feb 12, 2019

I had a great time. Thanks

von Agustin S

Feb 07, 2019

No one with English experience is looking at your assignments. Videos explaining are good but ou never know if the assignments are correct. Only other students look at your assignments. Not good.

von Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course

von Гарамжав

Jan 17, 2019

This course was so helpful to reorganize my grammar skills efficiently.

von Biggaletta D

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

von Enayat A

Dec 21, 2018

thank you for such as great wor.

von Htet N A

Dec 17, 2018

This course help me improve my skill.

von Rasha A

Dec 10, 2018

Its good and easy to learn

von Saljooq H

Dec 04, 2018

It was great course. I learned many important things in this course.

von Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.

von Anastasia S

Nov 22, 2018

I love the whole specialisation! It embraces all necessary gramma by short yet informative videos. It helped me significantly improve my English level, so I even got a new job (no jokes) which required speaking to clients in English.

von Abdul H N

Sep 15, 2018

This course was very interesting for me. I have really interested.

Thanks so much from all of my teachers.