Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Chemistry

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Chemistry von University of Kentucky

4.7
430 Bewertungen
102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 99 Bewertungen für Advanced Chemistry

von KELSON B G

Mar 25, 2019

I have just finished the course and would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

von Ximena L

Jan 05, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge. There are many practice problems that allow you to apply the material covered in the videos.

von kuldeep s r

Mar 28, 2019

Nice course

von Subhash G G

Mar 13, 2019

Good one

von Mohit k

Mar 12, 2019

awsome contents

von Vaibhav S

Mar 13, 2019

Good learning

von Bhupendra S R

Mar 12, 2019

good learning

von Ajit S G

Mar 14, 2019

fghgfhggh

von ANKIT S G

Mar 15, 2019

thanks

von Surendra D

Mar 17, 2019

good

von Novikova D

Jan 06, 2019

I am currently an A-level student (A2) and I found the course extremely useful when preparing for my Chemistry exam. Fortunately, the topics covered in this course fit my syllabus perfectly. I had a chance to look at many fundamental concepts from a different perspective and to gain a deeper understanding of the subject. Some of the problems that I used to find confusing and difficult are now completely clear and straight forward for me. Resources provided including tests and numerous worked examples made my work throughout the course very productive and enabled me to practice my skills. Thank you so much for such a wonderful course!

von Arpit B

Mar 10, 2019

Good

von Busi

Jul 10, 2018

This course is very interesting and the videos are very helpfully

von Kolade A O

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent content and delivery!

This course has many well-explained examples and practice questions to reinforce the understanding of the taught concepts. Thank you!

von Caitlin A W

Sep 17, 2015

I used this course as a significant portion of my preparation for the CLEP Chemistry exam, and passed today with an A! Thank you!

von Jhon S

Mar 26, 2016

I did the course before. It was amazing!

von EDER D V A

Feb 23, 2016

Very good !!!

von Rajdeep S D

Oct 03, 2015

Very Good course ! Hope to see Organic Chemistry and some Biology courses by University of Kentucky like this.

von Stephanie H

Mar 06, 2016

I am new to teaching AP Chem and this class was a great refresher for me....I suggested that my students enroll.

von Gregory S

Mar 18, 2017

Week 4 was significantly more time-consuming than the others, but it is still an excellent course overall. Recommended!

von Jaime Á

Jul 20, 2017

Great course! helped me reinforce my analytical chemistry knowledge and surely learn some new things too!

von Krum D

Oct 09, 2015

The course is very well organised and presented.

von Dennis A

Jan 25, 2016

Great.. I'm chemistry.. And this course is very useful to remember all things have you learnt in the university... Thank u

von JUSTIN G M

May 21, 2016

Good

von D O

Aug 25, 2015

E