Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Chemistry

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Chemistry von University of Kentucky

4.7
423 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 98 Bewertungen für Advanced Chemistry

von Mayank B

Feb 01, 2016

excellent basics enhancement

von TALASILA D S

Feb 15, 2016

Nice

von Gleb A

Jun 18, 2017

Belissimo!

von Dariyoush S

Nov 15, 2015

thank you for the course. great

von Kyoung H C

Jul 04, 2017

The video is a really good step-by-step guideline of advanced chemistry. If you already have a good foundation, though, this may be too slow for you. Nevertheless, great teachers and awesome resources for learners to enrich their understanding on the domain of chemistry and its applications.

von Katie M

Sep 02, 2015

This was a fantastic course! The teachers taught the material well and were entertaining in their teaching methods. I enjoyed that the lectures were easy to watch, and I appreciated all of the practice problems.

von Ipsita R

Jul 09, 2017

the aqueous equilibria should have been increased to 2 weeks

von Zahra M

Mar 02, 2016

Although I had taken this course and higher levels in the past, there are still many subjects that I do not feel I have mastered them. This course helps me to achieve that goal. Also, it does not mean that this is not a flawless program, but by far is much much much better than the program I had attended in the past.

I like to appreciate both instructors for their time and the effort they have put into making these wonderful videos for many students around the world!

von VICTOR F Y A

Sep 13, 2015

buena

von AMAL S M

Oct 27, 2015

a

von Helen W e

Mar 07, 2018

challenging, but very well taught

von 蒋颖俊

Feb 24, 2017

Well done!!!! That is the first English course I have finished!!!!

von akbar s

Jan 22, 2016

This is realy helpfull and interesting.

von Marwa S E R

Nov 06, 2015

Fantastic :)

von David K C

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

von Tun L A

Sep 01, 2017

If u want to improve your knowledge about chemistry, study now this course.

von Kotaro K

Sep 28, 2016

Great Course

von Lorenz P

Apr 20, 2017

Very much to the point, no nonsense, good course!

von Jose A V B

Aug 17, 2015

The subjects are very well covered. Great explanation. Very recommendable

von Nemanja S

Nov 19, 2015

Great explanation. I am very satisfied.

von Alfonso M P

Aug 20, 2015

Thank you for reviving my interest in chemistry!

von Ruqiyya I

Sep 23, 2015

It's great! Thank you for everything :))

von autumn m

Apr 27, 2016

l

von haideralkrar

Jul 28, 2016

v

von Bruno E P S

Oct 17, 2015

best