Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Chemistry

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Chemistry von University of Kentucky

4.7
435 Bewertungen
104 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 101 Bewertungen für Advanced Chemistry

von Jhon S

Mar 26, 2016

I did the course before. It was amazing!

von EDER D V A

Feb 23, 2016

Very good !!!

von Stephanie H

Mar 06, 2016

I am new to teaching AP Chem and this class was a great refresher for me....I suggested that my students enroll.

von Gregory S

Mar 18, 2017

Week 4 was significantly more time-consuming than the others, but it is still an excellent course overall. Recommended!

von Maya R

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

von Aline B M

Feb 23, 2018

The quality is amazing.

von Henrique d C S J

May 28, 2017

Great course with amazing teachers.

von Krum D

Oct 09, 2015

The course is very well organised and presented.

von Dennis A

Jan 25, 2016

Great.. I'm chemistry.. And this course is very useful to remember all things have you learnt in the university... Thank u

von JUSTIN G M

May 21, 2016

Good

von VICTOR F Y A

Sep 13, 2015

buena

von AMAL S M

Oct 27, 2015

a

von Helen W e

Mar 07, 2018

challenging, but very well taught

von 蒋颖俊

Feb 24, 2017

Well done!!!! That is the first English course I have finished!!!!

von akbar s

Jan 22, 2016

This is realy helpfull and interesting.

von Bruno E P S

Oct 17, 2015

best

von Pranshu M

Oct 19, 2015

Extremely useful

von Guty P

Jan 05, 2016

Itt's great! Nicely explained with step by step resolution of problems. I loked it :D

von Rajdeep S D

Oct 03, 2015

Very Good course ! Hope to see Organic Chemistry and some Biology courses by University of Kentucky like this.

von Marwa S E R

Nov 06, 2015

Fantastic :)

von TALASILA D S

Feb 15, 2016

Nice

von Gleb A

Jun 18, 2017

Belissimo!

von Dariyoush S

Nov 15, 2015

thank you for the course. great

von Kyoung H C

Jul 04, 2017

The video is a really good step-by-step guideline of advanced chemistry. If you already have a good foundation, though, this may be too slow for you. Nevertheless, great teachers and awesome resources for learners to enrich their understanding on the domain of chemistry and its applications.

von Jaime Á

Jul 20, 2017

Great course! helped me reinforce my analytical chemistry knowledge and surely learn some new things too!