Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Chemistry

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Chemistry von University of Kentucky

4.7
435 Bewertungen
104 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 101 Bewertungen für Advanced Chemistry

von sohrab k

Aug 13, 2015

b

von Pranshu M

Oct 19, 2015

Extremely useful

von Jason G

Dec 29, 2016

Well done, made a very difficult topic accessible.

von 蘇晉廷

Aug 15, 2015

nice

von Guty P

Jan 05, 2016

Itt's great! Nicely explained with step by step resolution of problems. I loked it :D

von Daria U

Jul 23, 2016

The course is well-structured, clear and coherent. The assessments are quite good too. Recommend it!

von Mahmoud A e M

Jan 07, 2018

i like this course too much, very useful or me and what you are doing is great

von ADRIAN A R C

Apr 28, 2017

excelent

von Aline B M

Feb 23, 2018

The quality is amazing.

von Maya R

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

von Haro R C U

Sep 06, 2016

hablo español, por ello para mi es dificil xd

von Henrique d C S J

May 28, 2017

Great course with amazing teachers.

von Ahmedova M

Apr 21, 2018

i loved this course cause it motivates me

von Nwajei A

Jan 23, 2018

So complete, full of calculations and analytical. Superb for every Chemist.

von Arman D

Feb 06, 2018

best course of chemistry

von Salam

Sep 16, 2017

absolutely helpful

von Derik D D

May 19, 2018

me encanto!

von wissal

Dec 29, 2017

super

von Shohidullah

Oct 10, 2018

Very important, useful and helpful for learning basic chemistry.

von Adebisi O

Oct 04, 2018

Really enjoyed this course :) I would definitely recommend this to my peers

von Ong W W A

Sep 30, 2018

I took this more as a refresher/practise, so I found it quite manageable. Nonetheless, this was well taught.

von Krunoslav V

Jul 21, 2019

Great advanced course!

von Lucy M

Jul 07, 2019

Very educational, enjoyable, and amazing teaching. Really aided me in my IB Chemistry.

von Basel K

Sep 04, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge.

von Sengly K

May 28, 2019

This is a very great course. I've learned to study a lot from it.