Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Chemistry

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Advanced Chemistry by University of Kentucky

4.7
422 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 of 98 Reviews for Advanced Chemistry

von D O

Aug 25, 2015

E

von Mayank B

Feb 01, 2016

excellent basics enhancement

von sohrab k

Aug 13, 2015

b

von Jason G

Dec 29, 2016

Well done, made a very difficult topic accessible.

von 蘇晉廷

Aug 15, 2015

nice

von Jose A V B

Aug 17, 2015

The subjects are very well covered. Great explanation. Very recommendable

von Nemanja S

Nov 19, 2015

Great explanation. I am very satisfied.

von Ruqiyya I

Sep 23, 2015

It's great! Thank you for everything :))

von autumn m

Apr 27, 2016

l

von Mahmoud A e M

Jan 07, 2018

i like this course too much, very useful or me and what you are doing is great

von Haro R C U

Sep 06, 2016

hablo español, por ello para mi es dificil xd

von Ahmedova M

Apr 21, 2018

i loved this course cause it motivates me

von Daria U

Jul 23, 2016

The course is well-structured, clear and coherent. The assessments are quite good too. Recommend it!

von ADRIAN A R C

Apr 28, 2017

excelent

von Nwajei A

Jan 23, 2018

So complete, full of calculations and analytical. Superb for every Chemist.

von Arman D

Feb 06, 2018

best course of chemistry

von Salam

Sep 16, 2017

absolutely helpful

von Derik D D

May 19, 2018

me encanto!

von wissal

Dec 29, 2017

super

von Busi

Jul 10, 2018

This course is very interesting and the videos are very helpfully

von kuldeep s r

Mar 28, 2019

Nice course

von Sengly K

May 28, 2019

This is a very great course. I've learned to study a lot from it.

von Lucy M

Jul 07, 2019

Very educational, enjoyable, and amazing teaching. Really aided me in my IB Chemistry.

von Krunoslav V

Jul 21, 2019

Great advanced course!

von Akash R

May 27, 2016

It is a good course for beginners, but it is too slow for advanced learners who want to refresh their knowledge.