Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow von deeplearning.ai

4.8
Sterne
293 Bewertungen
50 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will: a) Explore image classification, image segmentation, object localization, and object detection. Apply transfer learning to object localization and detection. b) Apply object detection models such as regional-CNN and ResNet-50, customize existing models, and build your own models to detect, localize, and label your own rubber duck images. c) Implement image segmentation using variations of the fully convolutional network (FCN) including U-Net and d) Mask-RCNN to identify and detect numbers, pets, zombies, and more. d) Identify which parts of an image are being used by your model to make its predictions using class activation maps and saliency maps and apply these ML interpretation methods to inspect and improve the design of a famous network, AlexNet. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

Top-Bewertungen

EN
30. Sep. 2021

I have learnt many useful computer vision algorithms and more importantly applied them myself. In my mind, practical sessions provided during the course makes it one of the best in Coursera platform

MS
17. Apr. 2021

One of the finest in depth course on computer vision. So much helpful if anyone wishes to dive into application oriented tasks of computer vision. Very much helpful for research also.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 51 Bewertungen für Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow

von Serge T

8. Feb. 2021

Good course, lots of useful information, great practical exercises!

von GOPU V R M K 1

22. Apr. 2021

Fantastic course on Advanced Computer Vision with Tensorflow.

von Mohammed Z D

5. Dez. 2021

It's the most fascinating course so far. Thank you so much.

von Belaid C

22. Mai 2021

Tank you. I have learned a lot of technical skills

von Alexander A

29. Nov. 2021

Great course! But CV models is soooo expensive :D

von Animesh

7. Feb. 2021

nicely designed course. great instructor too! : )

von Aleksandr S

31. Jan. 2021

Excellent course with theory and practical tests.

von 西川 尚之

15. Jan. 2021

This course is very exciting and useful ! Great!

von Ed H N C

23. Jan. 2021

I'm hoping to apply this on my own project.

von Syed N H

6. Feb. 2021

One of the best course I have ever done <3

von Duc A L

25. Okt. 2021

This course can upgrade your skills

von Shafique K

5. Sep. 2021

New learning in my learning bucket.

von Ali E

19. Aug. 2021

so informative and practical course

von Alexander Z

21. Feb. 2021

Very usefull course. Thanks!

von HABIB M

31. März 2021

it's a very good courses

von Jorge S

29. März 2021

Best content around !

von Trường P T

6. Mai 2021

<3 Awnsome course

von Harsh K

13. Juni 2021

Amazing course

von Javier B

6. Juli 2021

very nice

von Socrates M

2. März 2021

Amazing!

von Ignacio L

26. Apr. 2021

I would have loved that the focus was more on the side of "how to deploy this systems" , not always be using the seme datasets and at least one of the weeks should be, how to detect some random stuff and deployed that and use it with your webcam for example. Will switch dificulty to the maximun also in the website.

von Merlin S

7. Juli 2021

Neat course although I did not like the part on the Object Detection API, which felt a bit ad-hoc to me, and I would've loved to hear more about the analysis that amounted to ZFNet (a reference is given though). Other than that, it nicely picks up the knowledge from the previous courses and applies it.

von Roberto S

28. Aug. 2021

We have managed some state of the art image detectors but we haven't go in deep with them.

Specially with tf od API, we have managed some layers for feature extraction but without understand why.

von Brian T

3. Apr. 2021

This is a bit of a step function in terms of increased difficulty and decreased clarity in the advanced computer vision specialization. I gained a lot of useful skills.

von Sean Y

23. Juni 2021

Some of the assignments were really diffucult. This in and of itself is not a bad thing. I think what is needed is faster help/response times from tutors and more tips/hints for common errors