Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Data Science Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Data Science Capstone von IBM

4.7
157 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This project completer has proven a deep understanding on massive parallel data processing, data exploration and visualization, advanced machine learning and deep learning and how to apply his knowledge in a real-world practical use case where he justifies architectural decisions, proves understanding the characteristics of different algorithms, frameworks and technologies and how they impact model performance and scalability.  Please note: You are requested to create a short video presentation at the end of the course. This is mandatory to pass. You don't need to share the video in public....

Top-Bewertungen

KW

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

SS

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.\n\nLike the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Advanced Data Science Capstone

von P

Oct 08, 2018

Capstone project is really rewarding and gives an opportunity to apply all the knowledge gained in this specialization. Peer review grading had some teething issues but Romeo made sure it all worked at the end! Big thanks to all instructors

von Farzan B

Nov 16, 2018

Good ending to the data science certification but Foursquare API is really limited...

von Wilton T

Jan 08, 2019

The capstone was a great way to put together and reinforce all the skills that we had learned.

von Dmitry B

Jan 11, 2019

The project was fun and interesting to work on. I would be happy to see more peer-reviewed exercises as the requirements are rather loose and that would be helpful to learn other people's perspectives.

von Jose L R

Jan 29, 2019

I find this course enlightening, simple to follow and a bit challenging! I feel much more confident in my Advanced Data Science skills after this course.

von Jozeene

Jan 22, 2019

Very in-depth. I did not have a chance to take full advantage because I was hurrying to use up my IBM voucher. But I wish I had taken more time, to go more in-depth with my project.

Thank you so much!

von Alex P

Mar 13, 2019

Wonderful experience of a real project development and presentation!

von Vlad T

Mar 18, 2019

Like that course. It combine all you skills in a one project. It is very helpful for the understanding why and how ML can help for the business. Personal thanks for Romeo Kienzler!

von Shakti s

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.

Like the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

von Khawar A A

Jan 27, 2019

Awesome course. Lot of learning

von Tobias H

Aug 26, 2018

n/a

von Sven

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent specialization!

von Diego S S

Apr 21, 2019

Great course, I really recommend it!

von Daniel T

Jun 16, 2019

I loved this course. It forced me to think. It forced me to revisit all of the previous courses. It forced me outside of my comfort zone, and into my true learning zone.

von K. Y W

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

von Bruno N

Jun 04, 2019

A great exercice, taking into account not producing models, but also elements on the process to drive a data science project.

von Ted H

Oct 14, 2019

I had lots of fun doing the Capstone. The teaching was all about following a good process, but for the project (which was 95% of the course) you could go in any direction you like. I suspect I went overboard with the project, but it was a great chance to dig deep. Think of this as an opportunity to build your resume with a high-quality work-product that can be seen by future employers.

von Markus W

Nov 05, 2019

Making my own data science project was a fun and rewarding project.

von Vasilis K

Sep 29, 2019

Great instructors! A very welcome challenge!!

von Ashish P

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course

von Jose A S D L

Oct 07, 2019

It is a great course to prove how much you know about data science and machine learning

von Sheen D

Sep 26, 2019

I like this project a lot, even though I didn't do it well enough.

von PV R K

Oct 18, 2019

excellent course

von JOSÉ R F J

Nov 21, 2019

Advanced Data Science with IBM

von Muhammad Z H

Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Professor