Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
Sterne
2,036 Bewertungen
303 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 299 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Apan K

Jun 05, 2017

A great course to follow up the basic excel course provided before. Learned a lot of things which Excel can do to perform analysis and also learned how to create great professional visualisations in Excel. Indeed, a great course!

von Maxwell A

Jun 10, 2019

The course provided a high level education on how to visualize data for easy assimilation by end users. I believe this would come in handy in my line of work when I am presenting interactive scenarios and solutions to clients.

von Tan Z Q

Sep 12, 2019

Worth to learn and comprehensive teaching method. Overall higher that my expectation and good investment on my time. Definitely from zero to hero. Thank you PwC and Coursera to allow me expose into this worshipful course.

von Jose P B

Aug 21, 2017

It is an interesting course where I learned very useful tools of Excel that will help me to visualize information in a more understanding and clear way to the client, underlining the most important ideas and results.

von Anna Q M

Feb 25, 2017

Hi,

I am very excited about the course, thank you and your team for excellent overview of data analysis and visualisation tools in Excel. All videos are very consistent and contain very clear and informative message.

von Robert R

Dec 12, 2019

Good quality videos. Step-by-step instructions for most of the processes. Good instructions for assignments, and answers already provided so you can self-verify that you're using the tools and concepts properly.

von Angelica B

Nov 25, 2019

This course has reminded me of all the fun tools in excel that I love and make numbers more visually appealing!

Easy to follow, great practice problems and overall a good introductory course to visualization.

von Magnus K

Mar 08, 2018

Not inspirational at first but very useful, learned a lot about the work that has to be done to be able to get good reults like cleansing of data, got a whole lot better the longer you got in the course.

von Yeu K Y A

Feb 27, 2017

Practical, step-by-step guide and easy to understand, thank you very much for PwC instructor's efforts to design and develop such a fantastic course, look forward to completing the whole specialization!

von ruby

Oct 02, 2019

This course was really useful to learn how to use really useful tools for business in Excel. I feel that I am really satisfied with what I learned through this course. Widely recommended.

von vinay b

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

von Deepali K

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

von Anshul T

Mar 16, 2018

I found this course very helpful for a beginner level to a glimpse of complex advanced excel tutorials. The flow is really good and the study materials and videos are top-notch.

von Rahul G

Jul 19, 2017

It was a great experience to know the powerful tools of data analysis and visualization via excel and explore the potential for an effective storytelling and data representation.

von Nisarg T

Jan 31, 2020

Amazing course. I learnt a lot of new things and the ability to practice what i learnt right away and apply it to a business context is what i liked the most from this course.

von Kristin G

Jun 22, 2017

Great course with easy to follow instructions, real world examples and practical applications for the new skills we learned. I can't wait to get into excel and improve the

von Aveenash C

Jun 24, 2018

This very important course, I heard about dashboarding from my colleagues many time but in this course I learnt about dashboarding. Thanks to coursera and PwC People.

von Alexander M

Nov 12, 2017

Nice, especially part with dashboards.

I was pretty familiar with all techniques, but it good to have an understanding of what big company is expecting from you.

von Vani N

Mar 13, 2019

This Course exactly met my requirement . Its designed in a very friendly manner for the learners , hence could complete the course in the stipulated timeframe.

von Rohan A

Jul 27, 2017

I am obliged. the feeling I got after completing this course is very optimistic. Video lectures were very interactive and helped gaining hands on experience

von Jackie W

Feb 26, 2017

Great business practice advices, but not very rich with real life practice, like print preview, professional colour theme chosen, etc.

Achieved: 2017-02-26

von Inal K

Feb 19, 2019

Dashboards are extremely useful and effective as well as impressive, I really appreciate the course for insights on how to build them and use in real life

von Adnan R

Nov 12, 2017

Extremely helpful, easy to navigate and practice. Learned lots of new tools in Excel to implement at workplace. Thank you so much PWC for this great MOOC!

von Ying X

Sep 19, 2017

never know excel has so many functions and magical stuff...if you don't tell me in this course...I'll probably never know.......excel is pretty cool.....

von Tan H R

Aug 07, 2019

Very structured teaching & taught me a lot of new functions that I did not know was available. Loved the exercises which showcases real life business.