Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Functional Ceramics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Advanced Functional Ceramics von Yonsei University

4.7
Sterne
108 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To realize next-generation devices, novel ceramic materials with ultimate physical and chemical properties are required. For this purpose, a few intrinsic and extrinsic approaches for the development of new functional ceramics are proceeding. This course provides the fundamentals of functional ceramics and the materials design rules for developing advanced ceramics with ultimate physical and chemical properties....

Top-Bewertungen

SR
11. Mai 2021

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

AS
19. Juli 2020

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Advanced Functional Ceramics

von Luiz A B A

19. Nov. 2020

This course advanced functional ceramics was great, I could learn something new and explanations about things I have never found clear information. Congratulation Professor Lee Kyu Hyuong.

von Ainul I S

20. Juli 2020

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

von Suvedha T

8. Nov. 2020

It's very clear and understandable course very useful for those who working on ceramics materials and perovskite structures

von Jayami A

26. Nov. 2020

I loved this course. I wish I can complete all the courses since they give me a lot of knowledge.

von Karri L

14. Juli 2020

I feel so happy to learn this course

von Sanjay G

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent concept s

von Kajal W

13. Mai 2020

very good course

von Sasikarn K

19. Apr. 2020

Verygood

von ABHIJEET S

29. Mai 2020

Nicely taught and very well defined course , but few words in captions are incorrect

von AGAN A

17. Juli 2020

Excellent 👍

von Marcel M

15. Dez. 2020

Generally good content and interesting selection of topics. Unfortunately the topics are discussed fairly shallow and the lecturer is hard to understand.

von ARVINDH S S

20. Juni 2020

The faculty just reads the content from the presentation. Instead, he must explain the points in detail so that the students get a better understanding.

von Bethany S S

8. Mai 2021

This course provided a lot of detailed and insightful information. Although I did not have much previous experience with this side of ceramics before, I found it really helpful to my overall understanding of ceramics. Now I can apply this information to how I research and study various types of ceramics all over the world!

von Srinidhi R

12. Mai 2021

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

von Rodrigo D

18. Jan. 2021

The course is very comprehensive. Thank you Yonsei University!

von Asmaa A H E

5. Okt. 2020

Very Very Useful course

von Md. A

28. Juli 2021

very useful to all

von PRAKASH K M

14. Juni 2020

Very helpful 😊.

von suraj s

6. Sep. 2020

Good

von Sanzana T P

17. Juli 2020

nice

von Raghav S

11. Juni 2020

Good

von Piyush S

11. Mai 2021

There should be some experimental illustration also