Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the past few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. In this course, you will create a grammar portfolio of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the previous courses. Your portfolio will include several items that you create, such as two scripts that you will write, in which you showcase proper use of grammar points you've learned. You will then record a video performing each script and using the grammar. You can record these two videos alone or with friends. You can be creative and make funny skits like your teachers did in all of the fun videos you watched in this specialization or use your own creative style. The items you create for your portfolio will help you review the material you've learned and will be a memorable project that you can keep with you long after this course ends. You must be able to create and share videos in order to complete this course....

Top-Bewertungen

MR

28. Apr. 2021

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

MV

3. Sep. 2020

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

von Yan L

6. Nov. 2018

There is not a lot to learn, but it allows you to have a full review of what you've learnt before.

von luciana a a

4. Nov. 2020

The first courses that are part of this specialization are really great. The idea of the project is as well really nice, however I was unlucky to do it in a session in which people were submitting anything, copying the script and this really lowered my experience. The first four modules were really worth it but the project was a disappointment for me.

von Mouna A R

29. Apr. 2021

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

von Nikolaeva M A

5. Juni 2020

I really liked the course. It has very detailed info about grammar rules that I found highly interesting and useful. Some of the materials were too simple to understand although some were complicated even for a good English speaker. Anyway, I got a lot of new skills and recommend this course to everyone who'd like to improve English grammar skills or learn something new.

von Ms. V

4. Sep. 2020

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

von Khan Z A

9. Aug. 2020

This has been a fun experience

von HungNTCE160019

17. Nov. 2021

great

von Laura D

7. Aug. 2020

Easy to complete it.

von Kelly R

5. Apr. 2021

It's really nice, but it takes months without peers to review and some post incorrect submissions.

von Harald M

25. Jan. 2023

A well structured course summarizing the most important advanced grammar points of the three previous ones. To finish the specialization by writing two scripts using the acquired grammar structures and, by use of them, recording two videos was an appropriate completion and a bit of a challenge. Thanks to our teachers for their commitment and expertise!

von Binh L

31. Okt. 2022

I'm glad I have reached this final course. I enjoyed learning and interacting with my classmates. I wish my classmates would have given each other more support, encouragement, and consideration. Especially, I appreciate the instructors for creating excellent content to help learners like me.

von Şahin Ö

1. Dez. 2022

It helped me to provide an incredible experience with the course contents and explanations. Thank you coursera for investing in yourself.

von MAURICIO C T

12. Sep. 2022

Excellent course. Very demanding and content-rich with clear and practical explanations of each topic covered.

von Cristi�n A G

14. Dez. 2020

Excelent course! It helps me to overview and apply all what I learned in the first three courses. Thanks!

von Anastasia S

16. Sep. 2022

The lessons are short and fun, yet they are very informative. I have learned a lot of useful rules.

von Trần Q N

19. Aug. 2020

nothing in particular I guess...*scratch head*

von More V

24. Juni 2018

Fantastic! I have learned too much!

von Ngo P H Y ( C

24. Nov. 2022

thank you so much

von Do X N (

14. Juli 2021

Very Helpful

von Van C V

8. Mai 2019

Great course

von Daniel H M A

29. Aug. 2020

Excellent!

von GERARDO P M

25. Aug. 2020

EXCELLENT

von Phạm M N

31. Juli 2020

findian

von Diyora K

4. Dez. 2022

useful

von NhiLPTCA171558

12. Aug. 2022

nice