Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.7
Sterne
167 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn how to create advanced data items, filters, and parameters in SAS Visual Analytics....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
8. Mai 2020

Its a very informative course and gave the practical application of using SAS VA.\n\nMy heartiest gratitude for the course planner and Instructor,

JP
3. Juni 2020

outstanding tools for business analytics. very useful. best thing is that we are able to practice those tools with some real life problems

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics

von Iven K

20. Mai 2020

Getting best overview and learning about SAS from this course, thank you very much coursera and Nicole Ball

von Tshepo M

3. Feb. 2021

Great course with helpful tutorials and practical exercises. The tutors are always available to assist in the forums.

von Beesetty Y

8. Juli 2020

The course was well viewed and easy to understand and detailed.

von Prof. A L

9. Mai 2020

Its a very informative course and gave the practical application of using SAS VA.

My heartiest gratitude for the course planner and Instructor,

von Jaya H P

4. Juni 2020

outstanding tools for business analytics. very useful. best thing is that we are able to practice those tools with some real life problems

von Kartik K

27. Aug. 2020

And the journey... ends.

Indeed, a satisfying one, it was!

von Ralp P T

6. Juli 2020

A lot of experience and learning thank you and god bless!

von Rugshana M

15. Juni 2021

Excellent instructor, Nicole Ball. Thanks so much!

von Irene L

10. Sep. 2021

Great course very simple to get through

von Juan A C

4. Okt. 2020

Amazing and really helpfully

von Fredy S

16. Apr. 2020

Great Course. Thanks

von Rajeev S

29. Aug. 2020

Very good knowledge

von Reynolds D

7. Mai 2020

Wonderful course..!

von Mr. J

6. Juli 2020

Bellisimo

von İsmayıl N

1. Juni 2020

very nice

von A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1. Jan. 2021

nice

von Cesar O P R

16. Sep. 2020

In some parts of the course, It was hard to follow the order of the concepts presented (like the videos were in the incorrect order). And the title doesn't feel right, because the course was about designing filters for reports. Even so, the concepts are helpful for improve the report design.

von Basirahmmed S H

24. Aug. 2020

tHE COURSE IS LITTLE BIT DIFFICULT IT SEEMS WE NEED MORE BASIC ELAOBAERATION WITH EXAMPLES AND WORKING EXERCISES

von Dongdong L

23. Nov. 2021

it was really useful for me, I have learnt advanced filter. :)

von Bharati S

15. Apr. 2021

needs more explanation and needs more organised(systematically)

von Moshiur R

28. Aug. 2020

Great Learning Indeed! But the instructor was too fast.

von David K

27. Juli 2020

External tool does not work