Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile with Atlassian Jira

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Agile with Atlassian Jira von Atlassian

4.7
Sterne
2,269 Bewertungen
637 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

TM

May 20, 2020

The course is very detailed with easy to follow worksheets and lab instructions. It's well presented and structured. I enjoyed studying the course and looking forward to apply the skills in my role.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 636 Bewertungen für Agile with Atlassian Jira

von Gino A

Apr 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It opened up new dimensions in Jira for me. Without this training, Jira would be an enigma.

von Elio R

Jun 10, 2020

It provided a good medium level detail about most of the features of JIRA, in the context of scrum and kanban.

von Jose Q H

Jul 12, 2020

Great course!

The example screens are a bit outdated relative to the actual Jira version, but I'm satisfied.

von TAHIR S

Apr 23, 2020

My VERY FIRST COURSE ON ONLINE OF ANY KIND AFTER A LONG TIME . VERY NICELY EXECUTED AND CLEARLY EXPLAINED .

von Tania M

Jan 28, 2019

There are some functions on Jira that did not work as per the lab details. This caused me some confusion.

von Mobin F

Jul 17, 2020

This is one of the best course for a newbie to start with agile process along JIRA. i highly recommend

von rezaduty

Jan 29, 2019

thank you so much for this course

i'm from iran and iranian people loved to uses jira

please help us

von Elena G

May 18, 2020

This course is especially helpful if you can compare it to your work with Jira in real work life.

von BruceZhang

Mar 26, 2019

The information of scrum is a little bit, it would be better to add more information about scrum.

von Uriter R C

Jul 22, 2019

Well structured and insightful course. I really enjoyed my studying in the past 4 weeks.

von Anmol K

Jun 26, 2020

An Interesting course with detailed walk through on Agile and in depth usage of JIRA.

von Benjamin C

May 19, 2020

Good intro to Jira and its main concepts/features when it comes to Kanban (and Scrum)

von daniel v

Nov 05, 2019

recommended for anyone that has not used jira and wants to learn the basics of agile

von Syed H M

Feb 20, 2019

A good overview of using and configuring JIRA for a variety of Agile methodologies.

von Roger N

Jun 12, 2020

Complicated topic but very interesting to have a nice overview of Jira's functions

von Jonas K S

Mar 31, 2020

tasks could be more exciting, but all in all a good intro to JIRA in agile context

von Lis Z

Oct 09, 2019

I wish to learn more about Agile principles instead of exploring Jira functions.

von Steve G

Jan 09, 2020

I thought the course wasn't too easy which makes achieving a pass satisfying.

von Kaan T

Feb 07, 2020

It is a useful course to understand fundamentals of Agile Project management

von Justin L

May 06, 2019

Good course. Could be more in-depth about other related altlassian softwares

von Alexander P

Mar 13, 2019

Hilf für das allgemeine agile Verständnis und ist ein guter Einstieg in Jira

von Kenneth L

Apr 27, 2020

Good introductory course on learning Jira as well as the Agile philosophy.

von Edgar E M P

May 27, 2019

Muy bueno, aprendí cosas sobre JQL en particular que me serán de utilidad.

von Asad E

Jul 16, 2020

It was very nice for those who doesn't know anything about Jira advance.