Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile with Atlassian Jira

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Agile with Atlassian Jira von Atlassian

4.7
704 Bewertungen
194 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 194 Bewertungen für Agile with Atlassian Jira

von Mohamed H

Apr 06, 2019

excellent course with very intuitive explanation designed to give you a very good overview of JIRA.

von Sergei S

Apr 07, 2019

It's really useful course.

von Swathi M

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent and clear explanation on each module

von BEATRICE

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

von Dinesh K B

Apr 09, 2019

Fantastic course for basic users and it's must have for 2018 - 2019 versions of JIRA Software

von Ashwin V

Apr 11, 2019

This course is really helpful for understanding the Agile Process. This course clarify each concept with transparency. In future, I will recommend it to other aspirants too.

von Nidhi N D

Apr 11, 2019

Great overview and hands on use of Jira. Fantastic course.

von Monika U

Mar 03, 2019

I really liked the hands on instructions, the learnings from them are my key take aways.

von Felicia G

Mar 16, 2019

This courser is really good, it allows you to practice using the tool, access to JIRA makes the training easier, dynamic, interactive. The tool configuration, the topic about security, the kanban topic, the exercises were so well combined and explained. I totally recommend this course

von Jorge G A

Mar 07, 2019

Es un curso que aporta mucho a la gestión de proyectos ágiles.

von Amit K S

Mar 07, 2019

Extremely interactive and User Friendly Course for PMO and General Professional who would like to get on board with JIRA functionality and usage.

von Brett R

Mar 08, 2019

Logical and well designed. Trial access to Jira along with hands on exercises were really helpful in aiding learning.

von José R D R

Dec 22, 2018

Algunos vídeos no corresponden a la versión que estaba funcionando actualmente en Jira. Supongo que apenas había sido actualizado Jira. Lo que implico investigar para lograr los puntos del laboratorio.

Me gusto mucho el curso, dado que no conocía prácticamente nada de Jira.

von Andrejs V

Dec 07, 2018

One of the high standard and fatastic courses - recent addition to labs is a great way to learn and improve skills, absolutelly fantastic! The course is designed so smart and exactly how is needed in order to get knowledge and skills. I'd prefer to see a course designed for intermediate and advanced level as well, it will help a lot. Thanks to creators.

von Alex G

Dec 25, 2018

Very good course. Not just high level overview but also details.

von Vikas K

Dec 24, 2018

Awesome

von Sheryl S

Feb 03, 2019

Extremely well done, good pace, explanations of Agile and JIRA very relevant to my current role

von LAKSHMI N S

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course and has very good information about agile, scrum, Kanban and Jira

von YSAAC R

Jan 20, 2019

Excelente estructuración y precisión en los ejercicios, bien explicado y desarrollado.

von Deepti N

Feb 05, 2019

its very insightful and with good examples to set up Jira tool

von Sergiy O

Dec 08, 2018

It was great! Strongly recommend this course.

von Sami E

Dec 08, 2018

Very easy to follow and the hands-on learning, that is made possible with the help of an Atlassian personal account, makes for a very rewarding experience. Highly recommended.

von Donald G

Mar 09, 2019

I did the first three week courses in one weekend, and the next week I was able to successfully use Jira at work to create a profile board to manage multiple projects.

von Abigail A

Feb 26, 2019

This is a really good intro to Agile / Jira to get you started down a program management path

von Resi A M

Mar 10, 2019

Full of insight that benefits me as a beginner in JIRA.