Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile with Atlassian Jira

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Agile with Atlassian Jira by Atlassian

4.7
699 Bewertungen
192 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 of 192 Reviews for Agile with Atlassian Jira

von Hugo C N d C

Apr 20, 2019

Gives a great base and/or reminder of the principles of Agile and Lean philosophies and how to apply them using Atlassian's Jira. Neat little tool.

von Eliza

Apr 23, 2019

A very nice course for beginners like me:)

von Fábio K M

May 08, 2019

Este é um curso muito bom sobre o uso do Jira. Agregou-me muito valor para que eu possa gerenciar meus projetos de forma ágil utilizando esta ferramenta.

von Sandra R

May 09, 2019

Great JIRA overview. Basic needs for someone to get started on JIRA.

von Thamizhinian

May 10, 2019

Atlassian Jira helps me to have a better understanding of the Agile Methodology. and gives valuable insights regarding the usage of the Jira software and its benefits

von Mohamed A

Apr 27, 2019

Walks through everything and is very clear.

von Shivendu S

May 14, 2019

Excellent course with hands-on modules. Though a bit fast paced at times, features have been explained very nicely.

von Hanna G

May 14, 2019

A great course really needed it to feel confident during my internship!

von Juan M

May 30, 2019

Excellent!!! The videos are really good and the practice very useful.

von Selene E R E

May 16, 2019

Congratulations a very good course, very complete both, the theory and the labs, excellent material.

von Renji V

May 15, 2019

This is a Wonderful Course which really helps to learn end to end Project configuration in Jira.

von Marco M

May 22, 2019

This course is a great tool to learn Jira and the different possibilities to manage an Agil project, and Thanks for your time in the forum.

von Venkata V

Jun 11, 2019

too good for any level Agile Managers to learn Jira. I loved it the way the course is designed and taught.

von Mahima S

Jun 12, 2019

Thanks for simplifying the tool with such great videos and lab sessions.

von jonathan m

May 28, 2019

this course has given me the confidence to set up and manage the JIRA board.

von suvendu m

Jun 10, 2019

This is my 1st learning on Coursera, Learning experience was really Good.course was well designed. i couldn't do all the hands on activity as mention in the course but all the the documents were really self explanatory and easily understandable.

von Dharmaseelan.S

May 27, 2019

Nothing

von Abhilash K

Jun 01, 2019

very nice and informative course

Abhi

von Muhammad U H

May 31, 2019

To the point and crystal clear.

von Shakil

May 31, 2019

it was great course

von Dmitriy A

May 17, 2019

Great course which covers a basic understanding of Scrum and Kanban technologies, and how to use it with Jira.

von Manuel M

Jun 03, 2019

Excelente curso para iniciarse con la herramienta de trabajo Jira

von Shweta

May 20, 2019

This course is just what I was looking for! it is exhaustive and covers everything that a beginner should know about Jira usage

von Santhosh K

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course

von Leo F

Jun 05, 2019

It sometimes went a bit too technical; I would have like to hear more about the why. Great learning thanks!