Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile with Atlassian Jira

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Agile with Atlassian Jira von Atlassian

4.7
Sterne
2,272 Bewertungen
637 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

HT

Jul 22, 2020

I found this course very comprehensive. Beginners can learn foundation knowledge and concepts of Agile along-with Jira . Above all labs are well-designed and give learners hand-on experience of Jira

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 636 Bewertungen für Agile with Atlassian Jira

von Laura G

May 03, 2019

This class was straight forward and was a great introductory to JIRA. The hands-on exercises proved to be very helpful and easy to follow. I would highly recommend this course.

von Sami E

Dec 08, 2018

Very easy to follow and the hands-on learning, that is made possible with the help of an Atlassian personal account, makes for a very rewarding experience. Highly recommended.

von Pablo T

Jun 03, 2020

Very clearly and well taught. I especially liked the hands-on labs for each sub-section. Extremely useful to know how to work on Jira (both on classic and next-gen projects)!

von Ashwin V

Apr 11, 2019

This course is really helpful for understanding the Agile Process. This course clarify each concept with transparency. In future, I will recommend it to other aspirants too.

von Мелниченко М А

May 22, 2020

Очень крутой курс по базовому и продвинутому функционалу Jira. Пришло понимание, что ползователи Jira используют в основном не более 20% потенциала Jira. А зря. Спасибо )

von Ravi K B

Sep 21, 2019

It gave me very good introduction and also little bit of hands on. Which helped me understand the Jira software and the way Kanban and Scrum works and their presentation.

von Yenny P

Mar 28, 2020

Excellent course, really great the overall introduction about Agile (Kanban, Lean, Scrum, etc) and how to work with this frameworks on Jira. I enjoyed and learned a lot.

von Andrejs S

Mar 01, 2019

Great Videos, great explanation, sometimes it was hard to understand what the sentences meant, maybe because I am new to IT project management. Thank you for your work!

von Eduardo D C E

Jan 28, 2020

Excelente todo muy bueno, me ayudo mucho en mi trabajo actual. Definitivamente una herramienta que todo desarrollador o persona que trabaja en software debe de conocer

von Donald G

Mar 09, 2019

I did the first three week courses in one weekend, and the next week I was able to successfully use Jira at work to create a profile board to manage multiple projects.

von Thamizhinian

May 10, 2019

Atlassian Jira helps me to have a better understanding of the Agile Methodology. and gives valuable insights regarding the usage of the Jira software and its benefits

von Syed A A

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent course material to learn about Atlassian Jira product for both setting up projects as well as do the necessary administrations for Jira and Project levels.

von Ignacio R

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course! The contents are very useful and are well explained.

The only thing I would change is the voice tone of the narrator, which is a little bit boring.

von Daria P

May 15, 2020

The course gives prefect understanding of agile processes and gives all knowledges of Jira Software needed for applying to your projects. Thank you for the course!

von Surendar G

Nov 02, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners with no knowledge of Jira. By the end of the course, I am feeling comfortable using Jira and its different functionalities.

von MD A H Z

Aug 16, 2019

This was the best course for the beginner Atlassian Jira Software user. I learned all the basics. Now I feel like I am ready to use Jira software in real life.

von Bernadette S

Oct 20, 2018

This is very helpful, informative and easy to learn about Agile. It also made us apply it in a real-life situation with the free access to Jira platform. :)

von Vicky V

May 18, 2020

easy to follow, videos were broken up into short enough sections to keep concentration but still had enough detail to fully understand. Labs really helpful

von Filip N

Nov 09, 2018

This course provides very good intro in Agile methodology and Jira application. Now I have a good starting knowledge to begin using Jira in real projects.

von Fábio K M

May 08, 2019

Este é um curso muito bom sobre o uso do Jira. Agregou-me muito valor para que eu possa gerenciar meus projetos de forma ágil utilizando esta ferramenta.

von Anand

May 25, 2020

Very comprehensive as also covers handsOn - in very short time I have got good insights into tool and I can now work on projects with more confidence.

von Hannah K

Mar 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, a good combination of intro to agile PM and getting experience utilizing Jira. The hands on modules were very helpful.

von Miodrag S

Jan 05, 2020

I am very satisfied with the course. Content, presentation, and learning interactivity are excellent. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

von walter p

Feb 01, 2020

Excelent, tutor is very smart and the resources provided is very clear and understandable . In terms general was very interesting , thanks for all.

von Hugo C N d C

Apr 20, 2019

Gives a great base and/or reminder of the principles of Agile and Lean philosophies and how to apply them using Atlassian's Jira. Neat little tool.