Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile with Atlassian Jira

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Agile with Atlassian Jira von Atlassian

4.7
Sterne
1,754 Bewertungen
494 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

TM

May 20, 2020

The course is very detailed with easy to follow worksheets and lab instructions. It's well presented and structured. I enjoyed studying the course and looking forward to apply the skills in my role.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 495 Bewertungen für Agile with Atlassian Jira

von Miodrag S

Jan 05, 2020

I am very satisfied with the course. Content, presentation, and learning interactivity are excellent. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

von walter p

Feb 01, 2020

Excelent, tutor is very smart and the resources provided is very clear and understandable . In terms general was very interesting , thanks for all.

von Hugo C N d C

Apr 20, 2019

Gives a great base and/or reminder of the principles of Agile and Lean philosophies and how to apply them using Atlassian's Jira. Neat little tool.

von Wayne W M

Jul 23, 2019

Great course for beginners or people wanting a refresher of Jira capabilities. The Labs (exercises) are helpfull in applying the concepts learned.

von ramesh

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent course material. Organized well, Covered most of the required knowledge for JIRA. Nice Questions and final evaluation is also good one.

von Amit K S

Mar 07, 2019

Extremely interactive and User Friendly Course for PMO and General Professional who would like to get on board with JIRA functionality and usage.

von Marharyta V

Apr 26, 2020

I enjoyed the lectures and really learned a lot. The course is very practical and the tool is amazing for project managment even in daily life.

von Matteo T

Mar 08, 2020

Very good course in order to understand the software and it's power in the Agile word.

It was really interesting as well the knowledge he shared

von Enrique D F

Mar 28, 2019

Nice starting point to Jira. Basics covered and allowes inmediate use in your projects.

I have used it as a refresher and I am fairly satisfied.

von SUBHASHIS C

May 24, 2020

A good overview of agile process using jira. Explains concepts clearly and you can use the jira features to track agile releases. Good course.

von Ajay S

Apr 14, 2020

Good course contents and easy to understand even for the beginners also.

I liked the labs most which covers most of the instruction in details.

von Jayesh C

Dec 22, 2019

Very simple and good way of getting knowledge on the subject. Really helped me in clearing all the doubts regarding the Agile frame work topic

von Gurinder S D

Sep 08, 2019

Perfect course who wants to work in Agile team. They had covered all the sections which a person needs to understand while working with Jira

von Marco M

May 22, 2019

This course is a great tool to learn Jira and the different possibilities to manage an Agil project, and Thanks for your time in the forum.

von Bakhtiyor B

Oct 07, 2018

I gained a very useful information about easiest and productive way to manage a project. I will definitely use Jira for my next projects.

von Anil J

May 31, 2020

Top Class course with excellent lab-work and sequenced very neatly. An overview or introduction of Confluence would have been very nice

von Nur R

Jan 21, 2020

This course are well explained. The video, text, assessment, etc is very useful for beginner or who is already an expert. Great course!

von Oktay

Aug 04, 2019

Great course, which gave me a brief and detailed introduction to Jira. I liked the part about the introduction in agile principles.

von Alessandra S

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent introduction and training. The exercises and assessment helps a lot on general understanding and application of Jira.

von Shweta

May 20, 2019

This course is just what I was looking for! it is exhaustive and covers everything that a beginner should know about Jira usage

von Bhasker B

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course with an in dept knowledge for a very good price.The lab courses really helps you get familiar with the software.

von Ricardo A A M

Nov 08, 2019

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo al 100%, ahora tengo un mejor entendimiento sobre Agile, Scrum y las herramientas de Atlassian.

von sundeep m

Jul 22, 2019

This course is valuable for all of those who want to start with the Jira software. It is a great course with valuable details.

von Beth P

Sep 25, 2018

Helpful overview of key functions within Jira and how they map to Agile methodologies. Labs allowed for hands on practice.

von Vaseeleesa

Apr 17, 2020

Best intro course for everyone who is starting with JIRA. However, experienced users can also find some useful tips in it.