Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile with Atlassian Jira

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Agile with Atlassian Jira von Atlassian

4.7
965 Bewertungen
274 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 273 Bewertungen für Agile with Atlassian Jira

von Rajani C

Jul 23, 2019

A great way of learning the product and also the right time Q&A page of evaluation of the learning, which acts as a review and also important points to remember. It is apt and not too less nor more. Very nicely designed curriculum. Thanks for such programs.

von Shemeka B

Jul 24, 2019

Great Course!

von Abhijit P K

Jul 24, 2019

Very useful and informative.

von Oktay

Aug 04, 2019

Great course, which gave me a brief and detailed introduction to Jira. I liked the part about the introduction in agile principles.

von Abhilash K

Jun 01, 2019

very nice and informative course

Abhi

von Muhammad U H

May 31, 2019

To the point and crystal clear.

von Shakil

May 31, 2019

it was great course

von Dmitriy A

May 17, 2019

Great course which covers a basic understanding of Scrum and Kanban technologies, and how to use it with Jira.

von Manuel M

Jun 03, 2019

Excelente curso para iniciarse con la herramienta de trabajo Jira

von Shweta

May 20, 2019

This course is just what I was looking for! it is exhaustive and covers everything that a beginner should know about Jira usage

von Santhosh K

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course

von Leo F

Jun 05, 2019

It sometimes went a bit too technical; I would have like to hear more about the why. Great learning thanks!

von Meander H

Jun 10, 2019

The course prepared me well for what was asked in the final, and the final covered all the basic usage of Atlassian Jira, including some more advanced functions I might not have ended up using if I hadn't taken the course but which make Jira more useful (such as JQL and filter saving.) I also completed the course feeling empowered to search out further advanced features as needed. A great crash course.

von Pedro A e S

Aug 13, 2019

Muito boa a abordagem, os exercícios e o fato de termos uma conta na nuvem para praticar todos os conceitos ministrados.

von GAURAV B

Aug 14, 2019

Complete Elaborated Sessions for Jira with Agile

von Choudhary S A

Aug 14, 2019

Very help full and well delivered course for basic intro to Jira and Agile

von David P

Aug 15, 2019

Very good introductory course in Jira. Technical but practical in terms of content delivery.

von MD A H Z

Aug 16, 2019

This was the best course for the beginner Atlassian Jira Software user. I learned all the basics. Now I feel like I am ready to use Jira software in real life.

von Ji S L

Aug 20, 2019

Excellent course with relevant materials for configuring Jira boards. I find myself referring back to these materials, and the readings are very helpful in making sure that I understand the lectures & can eventually create my own project boards. I particularly enjoyed the lectures on Agile Methods as they provide an excellent overview of various project management techniques with a sufficient amount of repetitive content.

von Shree D

Aug 26, 2019

This course teaches the basics of using and managing projects in Jira.

von Srinivasan K

Jul 02, 2019

One of best course on JIRA that ensures detailed level of courage and enable anyone to become a JIRA CONSULTANT. Now, am confident to navigate and play around JIRA if provided JIRA / Project admin profile.

von Madhusudan D

Jul 04, 2019

good insight

von Hulls C J

Jul 07, 2019

The Class is an absolute must for someone who is new to agile and JIRA as a working tool. Even if you are experienced, it is always helpful to get a refresher. The instructor is Knowledgeable and delivers the lessons crisply and succinctly.

von Kateryna H

Jul 06, 2019

Good course for both beginner and user (who wants to refresh one's memory or learn something new)

von Olga M

Jul 08, 2019

Excelent