Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile Organization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Agile Organization von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
90 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The theory of Agile is simple. However, it takes experience, knowledge, and expertise to scale it successfully. In this course, you will focus on leading change at an organizational level and scaling Agile appropriately. When studying Agile application success stories and theory, it's easy to think in terms of adopting "best practices." However, what's best for one industry, company, and most importantly, culture is not always the best for another. Not every aspect of the business is suitable for the application of Agile. Not every organization will benefit from adopting Agile, and not every leader will facilitate yet another change to success. In this course, you will be introduced to seven different change management theories and learn how to best use and apply them in practice. You will also learn how to scale Agile in your organization, what to look for when looking for best use cases, and what signs serve as clear indicators that Agile is not an appropriate philosophy to apply....

Top-Bewertungen

EP
14. Apr. 2021

Oxzana is an excellent instructor, great presentation skills, course content was thought provoking and thorough, I learned a lot!

CB
31. Dez. 2020

Amazing course! I am new to Agile but found a tremendous amount of value in this course. Oxana is a great facilitator!

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Agile Organization

von Earle P

15. Apr. 2021

Oxzana is an excellent instructor, great presentation skills, course content was thought provoking and thorough, I learned a lot!

von Craig B

1. Jan. 2021

Amazing course! I am new to Agile but found a tremendous amount of value in this course. Oxana is a great facilitator!

von Alejandro V V

2. Aug. 2021

The course content is not aligned with the course title, I would describe it as a change management theory course. Although the other content was interesting, the topic of agile organization is only covered at the end in a very summarized way.

von Nicole S J

7. März 2021

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

von Ger C

2. Nov. 2021

Very well structured, providing information for all levels of interest. This course is interesting for those who are new to agile, but also for persons already in teh transformation process.

von Luís M B d M

1. Feb. 2021

Excellent complement to the previous 3 courses. Plenty of change models are presented, providing a comprehensive portfolio of tools to be used according to each use case and personality.

von Vikas M

16. Okt. 2021

If you want to learn the entire gamut of change management, this is the course...fantastic content and delivery.

von Katerina

4. Feb. 2021

Oxana Trotsenko thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to dive in the essence of the Agile cosmos.

von Davor G

31. März 2021

A bit short, but very well structured and plenty of useful information about building Agile organization.

von Marcelo V

15. Feb. 2021

Interesante repaso sobre las teorias de gestión del cambio.

von Beatriz O

3. Feb. 2021

I found the case stuies super interesting

von Fabian B

4. Aug. 2021

The best so far in the certification!

von Frank G R L

21. Nov. 2021

Good quality of information

von Ernesto M

22. Jan. 2021

Very happy for this course

von Yannick M

3. Nov. 2021

Wonderfull courses

von Gary B

29. Jan. 2021

Great course

von Richard J

28. Apr. 2021

Genial

von Joel L

6. Sep. 2021

I would have love if the key points were displayed on the videos often

von Michael T

2. März 2021

I would like to learn more about squads and tribes etc.

von Ivan L R

25. März 2021

Interesting theories, boring classes.

von Philipp H

21. Juni 2021

Course is called "Agile Organization", but it has nothing to do with agile organization (except a 3 1/2 minute video at the very end). It's a mere overview of the some basic change management techniques. Which I enjoyed, but it's not what it was supposed to be. Instructor seems to be nice, but to feel uncomfortable in front of the camera, too. She reads her text. And at every other sentence, she makes a break, followed by this weird smirk. Hard to watch.

von Rajesh M

17. Nov. 2021

T​his doesn't speaks about SAFE (Scale Agile). Just not as per course agenda