Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile Software-Entwicklung

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Agile Software-Entwicklung von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
5,862 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Software industry is going crazy on agile methods. It is rapidly becoming the choice for software development where requirements are unpredictable or is expected to change over time. This course will help you gain knowledge on what is agile? Why agile is better suited for these situations? We will also cover some of the most common agile frameworks like scrum and XP in depth. Prerequisite: You need basic knowledge of software development process and software development methodologies. After completing this course, you will be able to : 1) Demonstrate the ability to participate effectively in agile practices/process for software development. 2) Explain the purpose behind common agile practices. 3) Ability to apply agile principles and values to a given situation. 4) Ability to identify and address most common problems encountered in adopting Agile methods. Project: You will also be given opportunity to apply what you learn in this course. You will be given fictional case studies, where after studying the case study, you will have to exercise some of the practices, techniques, etc that team members of an agile team members are expected to know....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

14. Juli 2019

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

RG

23. Jan. 2022

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 1,326 Bewertungen für Agile Software-Entwicklung

von Minal R

7. Sep. 2020

Well explained and quite drilled to detail which makes the critical pointers easy to understand and implement.

The format of the training course is quite impressive and easy and comfortable to participate and complete. Thank you.

von Harshal V

3. Apr. 2021

Very good course and explained all details correctly which required fro Agile software development process. Also explained the concepts of SCRUM vs XP Programming in last weeks sessions. i can suggest everyone to do this course.

von Tran D P T

4. Juni 2022

The course content is useful and applicable for projects. It helps me have the foundation what is Agile is and How to apply it to practices. Recommend newbie to take this course as a first step in software development

von Shubham C

6. Juli 2021

The course has been structured really well and all the aspects of Agile have been covered perfectly. The mentor gave detailed explanation of all topics and chapters and I really loved doing the quizzes and exercises.

von Sagar A

7. Nov. 2020

Course is very clear & precise on the topics mentioned. Now I have good knowledge of how agile works. Most important the tests and the peer graded assignments are very good way to learn from different perspectives.

von Debanjan R

9. Aug. 2020

The course covers all the Agile concepts and explained in a lucid manner by Pravin Sir! Further, the graded quiz and peer assignments tests the concepts taught. In short, recommended for all Agile enthusiasts

von Pankaj M

12. Juni 2020

Very good course that I have taken in a long time. Self paced, good content, simple language. I would give additional stars to the assignments and peer reviews. Wow, that way I can what other like me think.

von mogotlhong m

25. Mai 2022

I just wanna thank Mr Praveen Mittal for making it easy and possible to complain my course. It takes hard work and dedication to make it thisn for far,never give up but keep on pushing until you make it.

von Syed N I

29. Juni 2022

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these four weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional.

von Rahul G

24. Jan. 2022

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

von Kajal L

1. Aug. 2022

It was an awesome course i have every gone through related to agile development. Not just learned things but directly applied and trying to apply these awesome things i have learned in this course

von YUVARAJA G

16. Juli 2021

As a software , we must have known this methodology to work in a project in an organized way as well as in clean process and procedure to satisfy our clients as well as to gain experience too

von Venkata T

14. Jan. 2021

The trainer explains the concepts so fluently. It is like a story listening. One of the best training. All the concepts covered in a clear and cool manner. Definitely a must for a beginner.

von Akanksha S G

31. Aug. 2021

Very well explained concepts with examples, Short videos ensures attention span, quiz after every topic. Best way to learn. So far the best self paced online course that I have come across

von Iswarya S

14. Juni 2021

Agile will really help us in different aspects of developing the software with proper approach and proper planning. This course is very helpful for me in growing in the project management.

von CHELLIAH C P R

17. Sep. 2020

Very useful course and perfect explanation about Agile methodology... Thanks a lot for the Lecturer and for his passion to explain concepts in a simpler manner to understand clearly.

von Shikhar P

1. März 2021

Through this course I am able to understand the importance of agile in software industry and now I am feeling motivated towards towards building a new software using agile mindset.

von Balamurali A

9. Dez. 2020

My only feedback to the instructor is that Kanban could have been introduced in Week 4 and compared with Scrum and XP. Otherwise this is a pretty good course on Agile Development.

von GYANARANJAN D

6. Okt. 2020

I never felt like am learning Agile for the very first time.. I just enjoyed through out the course. The professor was quite good to make me understand the concept..

</THANK YOU>

von Shaheryar k

18. März 2021

Excellent course in order to learn the basics about agile practices in software development. Needs to be a bit shorter as some videos we have are already watched in course 1

von Srikanth A

15. Sep. 2020

In this session I learned a lot to understand with Agile and Story Mapping. How to work with the product owners, development teams and scrum masters during the scrum period

von RAHMAN S

16. Jan. 2022

It was an awesome course i have every gone through related to agile development. And this course is very useful for everyone to growing in the project management side..

von Pratap S

19. Sep. 2020

nicely explained comparison between waterfall and agile. Need of agile, working environments, sprint planning, user story mapping, team structures. overall nice course

von Saifullah K

6. Jan. 2021

This is a very good short introductory course on agile software development. This can serve as a foundation for pursing deeper courses on specific agile frameworks.

von José P A R

23. Nov. 2020

All you need to start with Agile it's here. The learning material is excellent. The assigments and practices really help to improve the learning concepts.