Chevron Left
Zurück zu Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias von LearnQuest

4.8
Sterne
61 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we will explore fundamental issues of fairness and bias in machine learning. As predictive models begin making important decisions, from college admission to loan decisions, it becomes paramount to keep models from making unfair predictions. From human bias to dataset awareness, we will explore many aspects of building more ethical models....

Top-Bewertungen

AV
14. Jan. 2021

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

SY
30. März 2021

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 von 11 Bewertungen für Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

von Dr. S K V

16. März 2021

Some aspects of fairness and bias discussed in the session are good. I hope there is still a scope to improve the content. The review questions to test the knowledge are tricky and make us focus on the content.

von Sebastian G

11. Dez. 2020

En lo personal me pareció un curso muy bueno, tal y como dice el titulo es lo que enseñan, y lo enseñan de una muy buena manera hay cosas con las que me quede con duda pero las resolveré próximamente en los foros, un punto negativo es que no todos los videos tenían subtítulos en español quera que no seria bueno ponerlos en español, fuera de lo de los subtítulos es un curso muy bueno, breve pero muy bueno.

von Alice V

15. Jan. 2021

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

von SEAH Y Y

31. März 2021

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

von Pascal U E

27. Juli 2021

I love what you do and how you do it at learnQuest, keep doing great work

von TATIANA S V

11. März 2021

Muy interesante el curso, me gusto bastante

von MACHARIA D G

29. Okt. 2020

I loved it. Quite an eye opener

von Daniel A B

18. Okt. 2020

very good course

von 7148 D K

1. Okt. 2020

good

von Chow K M

3. Okt. 2021

A​n excellent reminder that the bias-variance trade-off is not the only trade-off machine learning specialists make.

von Yogita L

19. Mai 2021

While the course content is very interesting and good, there needs to be some actual notes, beyond the video transcript available to students - the transcript is printer unfriendly. Concepts can be new and sometimes challenging if I only have video material to reference. The review questions for knowledge testing and Course graded Quizzes are often phrased in a tricky manner too.