Chevron Left
Zurück zu KI für alle

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für KI für alle von deeplearning.ai

4.8
Sterne
36,274 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

8. März 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AE

22. Mai 2021

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 9,517 Bewertungen für KI für alle

von Prashant R L

4. Mai 2020

Nice

von Ian H C

24. Apr. 2022

Me hacía una gran ilusión tomar este curso pues la Inteligencia Artificial es un concepto que me ha interesado desde hace una cantidad considerable de tiempo. Sinceramente, al igual que otras personas, tenía ciertas dificultades para entender de forma acabada cómo era realmente esta tecnología (esto involucra la programación tras ella, sus clasificaciones, sus usos y, en definitiva, cómo estas aprendían a partir de datos).

Un excelente curso, todo lo que se aborda en él está muy bien explicado. Muchas gracias por todo.

von Sp D

16. Feb. 2022

I​ thoroughly enjoyed every lecture of Andrew and really glad that I took this course. Very easy to follow and understand. A must course for anyone wishing to explore AI. Thanks for the course, Andrew.

von Ruben V

31. März 2022

Very good for beginners. Will be using a lot of the topics covered to talk to non-technical people about AI :) I've met too many people that think AI will turn into killer robots XD

von Mudit B

30. Apr. 2019

Very good course

Postitive:

Clear commentary and methods of communication (visual, audio, etc)

Good pace for something relaxing

Easy to understand subject matter explained in a respectful way

Negative:

Locked quizzes

Some minor UI bugs when switching tracks, the checkmark doesn't activate. Also, the scrolling on page should keep video anchored, while speech-to-text scrolls.

Suggestions:

Unlock quizzes. People aren't going to pay $ for quizzes, but it helps in feeling satisfied. Locking them makes it feel like an attempt to get money, which makes sense if someone wants the Certificate, but not for quizzes. For example, should a school textbook (being borrowed from the library, perhaps) eliminate practice lessons with answers, and only provide quizzes if the book were used in a paid, formal educational setting?

If the goal is to monetize the course, then it makes sense. In that case, thank you for providing the content for free. I found it valuable and interesting.

von Shobha

11. Apr. 2022

The course is very good. But it is very basic, for the amount paid. Could have been a little more advanced.

von Tushar K R

24. März 2019

The lecture for AI course as delivered by Mr Andrew was excellent. And explained beautifully and I understand that it is to sweep the world. Considering its bias possibility and adversary attacks, it is important to get it controlled through licensing or Government enforced guidelines process. Depending on the level of AI, like Robotics in the space, it is needed to be under full control of UN and respective government so that fruits of the Technology can be beneficial to humankind all over the world.

BBC documentary on world war II delineates destruction of humanity by people whose consciousness level could not be elevated. Nobody knows who is the enemy of the other side. Rishi Aurobindo who was the spiritual exponent died on 05 Dec, 1950 in his life-time was deeply meditating over the reason of the absence of compassion in some segment of the mankind. As theorized and practiced by Rishi Aurobindo - that consciousness level can be raised from inert matters and sees elevation to plant, animals, mankind and ultimately God through invoking of all-pervading divine forces and power. This principle if can be propagated to large mass of people will do good for the world along with evolution of AI.

von Raviraja S

14. Juni 2020

This course gave me an abstract view of AI as well as a realistic view of AI i.e. a high level sense of what AI can and can not do. So, for someone who is first trying to understand what is AI all about, what are the key tools of AI i.e. Machine Learning including Deep Learning and Data Science, this course provides a right perspective. It also mentions good case studies about complex AI products as well as the roles and responsibilities of large AI teams. AI transformation playbook will be really helpful for companies to get the feel of AI and strategies it for the right future of AI in their company. Finally there is a good perspective on how AI can impact society and how we can navigate the rise of AI in future. The course finally teaches us to keep learning to build knowledge. Great foundational course and very well narrated by professor Andrew Ng.

von Luis A S d A

29. Apr. 2019

Este foi o meu primeiro curso sobre Inteligência Artificial, então isso deve ser levado em consideração na minha avaliação - ou seja, quem for ler deve saber disso. outro ponto importante é que não tenho background técnico. Dito isso, o curso foi bastante válido como um primeiro passo para entender o que é IA e, principalmente, o que preciso levar em consideração quando penso em "criar" uma aplicação em IA ou quando uma empresa pensa em fazer algo assim. Consegui caminhar os primeiros passos neste entendimento. O que seria importante como sugestão é uma continuação do curso, dando dicas do que devemos buscar conforme nossos objetivos e grau de conhecimento. Em resumo, não posso opinar sobre a qualidade do curso para quem já tem um background no assunto. Mas para as pessoas que, como eu, não tem conhecimento nem formação técnica, o curso é valido.

von Usman N

3. Aug. 2022

My review of Coursera’s one of the most popular AI courses, the AI For Everyone by none other than Andrew Ng, An AI pioneer, and Coursera founder.

his course is informative and interesting, and it will teach you AI basics without boring you with complex details. The length of the course is also just nice. The presentation is both interesting and engaging, which makes learning easier.

As I said then, AI for everyone’s courses is a great introductory course to give everyone theoretical knowledge about Artificial Intelligence.

Not only can programmers understand how artificial intelligence can be implemented and how it is used in your life, but any non-technical person can also join this course to understand how AI is changing the future and the impact of AI in modern life.

Andrew Ng, is a genius and master teacher. Thank you sir

von Rakesh R

18. Feb. 2021

Artificial intelligence is one of the most talked technologies these days. No business is left untouched from this advanced technology. From automated cars to chat bots, AI has made our life a lot simpler. The usage and implementation of AI is being explored in almost all the industries. In simpler words AI is everywhere and it is ruling this generation of transformational technologies which has the capability to change the way we look at technology. AI is about to bring a disruption in times to come and thus an understanding of AI becomes invariably important. This course gives you a basic understanding of AI and its capabilities and limitations. Andrew is an amazing instructor and his lectures are on point. AI is the new electricity and thus we need to leverage this unbelievably strong technology for the benefit of mankind.

von Dr A J

15. Juli 2020

It has been a wonderful experience learning AI, I am a Management Faculty, Dr. Anupama, Associate Professor in a Management School, in Hyderabad, Telangana , India. I always had curiosity to understand AI, as my children are graduating in computer science and having heard this buzz word, AI... could learn about it, and will continue to learn and see how to make use of it. Adding to it is Mr.ANDREW'S LUCID way of teaching which made it much more interesting. Im really thankful to Mr,Andrew for his patience and explanation which anyone can understand. Finally, i feel fortunate to learn this course from course era, with out which, this could not have been possible. Thank you once again, i will make all my friends who are equally interested in learning something new to attend this course.Thank you once again.

von Pankaj S

11. Juli 2022

It is very good foundation course on AI . The topics where discussed in a very simple way with supporting examples.

After this course one yearns to learn more and update oneself to what is happening around world.

One nice myth which Andrew cleared is that AI is not successful everywhere you can have failures and also results may not come instantly in some cases that may take some time. Otherwise you do not find this type of clear message from any news letter, news paper- technology editorials.

Thank you very much Mr Andrew.

With Kind Regards Pankaj Kumar Sharma

von Amey M

31. Dez. 2019

This basic course about AI is really helpful to start career in AI. The first step in any course is to understand basics about the subject which is provided by this course about AI. As we see that AI is the future in any industry, the person belonging to technical as well as non technical background can study AI.This course is well designed for beginners. Being a beginner in AI, I understood the concept of AI, what it can do,most importantly what it cannot do, its limitations, steps to follow to implement AI, impact of AI on economy and society. Finally, I am confident that because of this course, I will be able to develop a suitable project to make system efficient and intelligent. I thank Coursera for providing such a nice course.

von Sonia

28. Juni 2019

This course helped learn the difference between a Data Science and ML project and build an intuition of how I can apply this iin my context. For example, data science can help derive insights about user behavior in consuming learning content. For this I learned that gathering data from various sources and connecting the patterns in the data set, is what data can help. Once I have this then maybe I can build a ML to make recommendations at the right time at the right place users to pick a new skill or a new trend. This means if I can learn about Data Science tools, ML and synthesize it with my design, user experience, I can operate at the intersection of the two and future proof my skills. Thank you for building this course.

von Ivette G

8. Feb. 2020

Exceptional! I enjoyed this course very much. It has demystified some misinformation about AI's capabilities. It has also help me feel comfortable with the technology and insights as to its applicability in the eLearning industry. I like that the videos are short and topics flow sequentially. Your examples are on-point with what is currently available in the real world. Your wit and charm also added to you delivery. I will in deed keep learning I am hook on AI. Thank you as well for taking the time and putting so much effort in creating these video. You are a true defender of AI and showing those that take this course the truth about AI and that it is not an evil technology aim to destroy the human race.

von Aarthi L S

19. Juni 2020

Excellent course for leaders looking at building AI teams within their organizational unit

Teams getting started with launching AI in their org often have this notion of ML being a magic wand and along with that comes unrealistic expectations. The course helps you choose an appropriate AI project, set realistic goals, workflow of a ML project and pitfalls to avoid which will enable a successful MVP.

The final week course cautions us on how our real-life biases of race and gender can spill into AI.An awareness of this is essential for ensuring that atleast the virtual world is free of bias.

Overall, a must-do course if you want to enable your org to embrace AI and your team to take their first steps in AI.

von Ahmad M

17. Dez. 2021

G​reat introductury course about AI. You will learn the basics and the most important knowledge about AI. Professor Andrew NG is a great teacher and explained concepts very well.

I​mportant note: In general, starting to learn about new things can be hard, why? Because it is pattern in life when something has potential it gets alot of hype. The internet will be overloaded in info. What you want to do is navigate through the noise and focus on what is important. The best way to do this is to start in a beginner mind state, and the second best thing is to do ia to enroll in the best reviewed content about your new topic. This course satsified this criteria and it is excellent.

von Anirudh S

27. Apr. 2020

I took this course to get an understanding of Artificial Intelligence and how it would relate to my work. I must say that the course has been highly informative and given me an insight into the utility and limitations of Artificial Intelligence. I understood the general working of an AI system, with many examples, and the impacts AI can make on businesses, at present and in the near future. It was also interesting to know the inter-relation among AI, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Data Science. Furthermore, I feel that understanding the factors to take into consideration while selecting an AI project is very important, which has been dealt with adeptly in course.

von Sébastien L

28. März 2019

I just finished this course and I must say I loved the teaching style of Andrew Ng! He is enthusiastic, he cares about his audience and promotes an ethical use of AI while making complicated topics such as machine learning and deep learning accessible to the public. "AI for Everyone" is really an appropriate title for this course: you may be a complete beginner or a more advanced user, you will certainly find something interesting along the way. Even if you knew about all the topics being covered here, it would still be a great refresher as it's quick and well presented. Cheers to Andrew! I will for sure enroll in all other courses offered by this competent lecturer.

von Harshit K G

19. Juni 2020

The course is well-prepared to give a brief theoretical overview of Artificial Intelligence, and also includes its various aspects starting from Artificial Narrow Intelligence (ANI) and Artificial General Intelligence (AGI) to revealing various types of AI, and even explains for a realistic view of AI. This course is a must to have a brief knowledge on AI, and getting a sound knowledge on talking AI. It does not involve any programming, but offers good amount of easy to cover and nicely explained theory.

I am glad to finish this course, and would recommend it to anyone willing to start with the concepts of AI, by the expert, Andrew NG sir (Co-Founder of Coursera).

von Raguram M

26. Sep. 2021

Learnt the basic concepts of AI, its limitations. Data is one of the most important thing for any organization. By this course understood how data can be used for making decisions through AI & how we can automate routine tasks using machine learning. This courses gives us the overall insight about AI, machine learning, data science projects & how to select technically feasible projects & also valuable for our business. This gives us the new insights of using these advanced technologies in our day to day activities of our organization. This online course provides us flexible timings & encourage our learning process & improving our skills & knowledge.

von Deepak T

26. Jan. 2021

I had great learning through this course and can say that I am now more aware of what AI is and all the related concepts. This really is need of the hour to keep ourselves updated on the latest technology. By acquiring knowledge and better understanding one could make good use of the same by implementing in an appropriate manner mostly focusing on the positive side but also keeping in mind the negative side of over using the technology. To keep it simple, we should follow GOLDILOCKS rule which is neither "NOT TOO OPTIMISTIC" nor " TOO PESSIMISTIC" but "JUST BE RIGHT". I would like to thank Mr. Andrew for keeping the course simple yet convincing.

von Alejandro E M C

30. Okt. 2019

This is a basic introductory course about AI. With personal experiences and easy teaching style, Andrew Ng explained what exactly is AI, and what exactly are each trending terms, such as "Machine Learning", "Data Science", "Big Data", etc. Andrew is an inspring professor, teaching with clear and easy style. One of the best part of this course is the consideration of ethical issues. Andrew offers us his own "trained neural network" (not artificial), coming from his experience, providing exclusive and very valuable experiences and tips from his own role as AI developer in Google. Thank you very much, Andrew, for sharing your experience with us!.

von Hugo M M d C

4. Sep. 2020

To cover very quickly AI, as the latest "hot" area of knowledge and/or topic/field of business decisions, this is an excellent course for a non-technical person (and technical person too - business side of AI). The course is very well structured. The teacher is also excellent and very clear in its several explanations. I have the following suggestion that could improve the robustness of this course: in each block, add bibliography and/or materials if someone wants to dive deep in some special topic of the course (or specific block's course). Anyway, I strongly recommend other people (technical and non-technical) to take this course.