Chevron Left
Zurück zu KI für alle

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für KI für alle von deeplearning.ai

4.8
Sterne
36,241 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

8. März 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

R

19. Okt. 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 9,510 Bewertungen für KI für alle

von Meander A

4. Feb. 2021

Delivery is calm, easy to understand regardless of prior background, simple but good examples, although it stayed at rather high-level about a wide field of areas you could see that Andrew is a master of the topic and hence he can simplify it to the easiest level and still being meaningful and interesting, that is the art of teaching.

Thank you Andrew and now let's go into the next level of ML/DL and activate what is left of my linear algebra knowledge and get my coding skills refreshed that wasn't used for 20+ years

von Moonyong K

14. Feb. 2021

Along with the contents, which I found very useful for general knowledge in AI and ML, the professor's true intention of teaching and working on AI are delivered quite clearly. I seek the knowledge in AI to first broaden my knowledge and my skill but I think it is important to remember the intention. I should keep in mind that it is primarily to bring the society the better world through the technology and my skill and not just building up my own career for better paycheck or reputation. Thank you for the lesson.

von Sin H Y

26. Juli 2020

Great Introduction course to anyone that is new to AI, or who have heard of AI but never figure the jargon such as Machine Learning, Data Science, Deep Learning, Reinforce Learning and more. Through the short and neat explanation by Andrew, now I grasp a "Goldilock" picture of what AI is - not being overly optimistic nor overly pessimistic on it.

Just completed the whole course today (approx. 1 hour a week) --- I would suggest this for anyone that wants a better understanding of AI. It definitely worth the time.

von Nadia P

21. Okt. 2020

Thank you so much to Andrew and the Coursera Team for making this Introduction to AI course. I really appreciate it. You know you're right about how AI gets mystified in the general public. Especially because of how AI is portrayed in film/entertainment. I especially liked the simplified explanations about self driving cars. A bit sad that "Dolores and Maeve from Westworld" are hundreds of years away lol Seriously I am inspired to learn a bit further I don't feel as intimidated as before this course. Thanks :)

von Lahiru H S

5. Juni 2020

Most classes available online deal with the detailed technical aspects and do not address important yet widely discussed broader issues or phenomena related to AI. Issues such as how to gauge it's value and what it can and cannot do. As a result you have armchair critics/experts feeding hype and hysteria in general. This course is brilliant in its competent and clear analysis of the actual state of AI and what AI will bring us in the future. As always Andrew Ng shows his teaching brilliance! Excellent indeed!

von Sidharth S

12. Sep. 2019

This is a great introductory course with little to no technical studies on AI. Every single person on Coursera can take this course and learn a lot of new things about AI, and also learn on how AI can be implemented by you, and how accessible it is. But at the same time the course shows, how you can make your AI economically valuable or you can make yourself valuable by adding skills to yourself in the right niche of AI, since AI is very large sector. Thank you Andrew and Coursera for this wonderful course.

von Rachel M

26. März 2019

I found this course very useful in building fluency around AI and machine learning, and developing an understanding of projects that are well suited (or not) to be tackled by AI. Provides a useful framework for thinking about bringing AI into your company and partnering with existing data science and AI teams. I think this will be high value to most business professionals interested in understanding how their companies and industries could benefit from the application of AI technology. Highly recommend.

von Rowan C

25. Okt. 2020

Great introductory course on AI. Learned what is AI, and what is Data Science. Learned how data fits into AI and is used. Learned how to carry out technical diligence and business diligence in using AI within your corporation. Learned how to incorporate AI into your organisation. 5 Step process of integration. Learned the limitations of AI and what it realistically can and can't do.

This course is fantastic for understanding the essentials. Now I need to find a course to incorporate AI and start coding!

von Dr. A N

29. Apr. 2020

Thankyou Prof. Andrew. This course was a fantastic starting point for a non-tech person working in the field of Marketing (I am a Professor). As you have rightly pointed out, the best an individual can do is to be a life long learner, and to amalgamate the current field of work with AI; I am starting to do the same. Personally, as I hold a Ph.D. in marketing, it will not be that useful if I leave everything and learn AI development, but the best solution will be to integrate AI in my current knowledge.

von Shahneela T

24. Okt. 2020

Thank You so much for creating a course on AI for everyone. It helped me to have the basic and necessary understanding of AI that will surely aid me to further explore the subject and implement it in my PhD studies.

The course was very easy to understand and the material provided, especially the illustrations through slides was very good technique to make the content easy to understand for someone who is not coming from Computer Science background. Also the examples discussed were very much relatable.

von Charlene T S

15. Juli 2020

I enjoyed the course very much, and would recommend to anyone who wants to know more about AI in general. There aren't too many technical words to scare off beginners, and the few that are present were explained clearly. It's easy to understand the concepts as the lecturer gave both professional and personal examples which compliment the explanations. The slides provided are concise and very informative. Lastly, the optional videos gave me the flexibility to gain more insight to certain concepts.

von Saumay A

5. Aug. 2019

It is a great course giving a very broad overview of the current state of the industry when it comes to AI. The course is a must for anyone who is planning to learn AI development or is aiming to give an edge to their business using AI. For an AI developer, this course sets a very good base for how he should be approaching his learning. Meanwhile, for someone looking for business opportunities in AI, this course gives a very crisp account of how he should approach the AI at the management level.

von Vandit D (

30. März 2022

I would like to extend a big thank you to Mr. Andrew NG and entire Deep Learning team for providing such a simple yet meaningful content. Instructor Mr. Andrew NG was perfect in delevering a lecture and never allowed to feel misfit during any of the video lectures. It was a great learning experience and again a big thank you to each and every member starting from the instructor for giving such a wonderful opportuity and platform to learn and understand the modern age concepts. Thank you!

von Marcus S J

1. März 2020

If you were curious about Machine Learning or Artificial Intelligence in general, this course allows you to dip your toes in the water and determine If this would be a career move that you can enjoy and be successful at. It is taught by a veteran in the field and if you are diligent, you can come out of the course with top marks that will look good on your resume. Now that I have finished the class I will now move confidently on to the next step. Thank you, Coursera and the Professor.

von Claudia P

6. März 2019

Love this course. It is indeed for everyone. Not like the other Machine Learning course I took before, this course teaches you all the basics you need to now about current AI development and help you understand how to evaluate the feasibility and process for you to implment in real life. No coding required. Content is well-structured and easy to digest. Yet, it does provide a sound foundation for anyone to have an overview of AI. Highly recommended and absolutely enjoy learning it.

von Cynthia

18. Aug. 2020

If your goal is to get a realistic picture of AI and to be able to understand what AI projects take, you are in the right place. Explanation of terminologies using examples set a good foundation for beginners to follow and digest. Course emphasizes a lot on what AI can do and cannot do, as well as limitations in real applications, which is something we normally don't get from the media and general literature. Insights on ML project management applies to general project managements too.

von Ridvan B

7. Nov. 2021

A good primer regarding Artificial Intelligence. The instructorAndrew NgofDeepLearning.AIgave valuable insights regarding AI and definitely removed the barrier of the many buzzwords I hear about AI. The major thing that I learned from this course is what AI can and cannot do, and that we can start executing pilot projects to gain momentum. Next steps: re-learn Python, OpenCV, and maybe other ML frameworks such as TensorFlow or PyTorch. #ai #artificialintelligence #machinelearning

von Julia S

7. Juni 2020

Andrew is just great: excellent ability to simplified things, very valuable short motivation bits in the beginning and the end of each module, smooth transition between the modules, again, explaining why we are learning material in the exactly this order. Particularly distinct is him showing impact of AI on society, not pretty parts of it and some feasible solutions to reduce negative impact on humanity. Thanks Andrew! I highly recommend this course to executives and ANY curios soul

von Antonio C H T

21. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course. This is actually my first course on this platform, and "officially" my first on AI. Andrew explained in a very easy and understandable way the progress of AI on these times, as well as its potentials. I look forward to keep learning more about this area, to increase my personal and professional opportunities. Thank you Andrew for taking your time into helping others understand this field. Also, this platform for making these kind of courses accessible.

von Karthickk A

20. Mai 2020

The course was really useful to learn about artificial intelligence and other techniques related to it. Professor did a really good job clearing most of the misconceptions about AI and taught various things like how AI has impact on society,how to make an AI company,what are all the roles present in an AI company, other techniques like machine learning,data science,supervised learning,reinforcement learning etc and also how it impacts on developing economies and limitations of AI.

von PANIDAPU H C

8. Apr. 2020

FIRSTLY,I WANT TO THANK INSTRUCTOR ANDREW NG.

THE CONCEPT OF AI IS VERY VERY NICE AND EXCELLENT.I THINK I HAVE LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE.NOW I HAVE GAINED SOME KNOWLEDGE ON AI AND I CAN EXPLAIN TO ANY FRIEND.

THIS INFORMATION IS VERY USEFUL TO ME.I WOULD LIKE TO CONTINUE THIS COURSE.I AM VERY HAPPY TO GET AND LEARN FROM THIS COURSE.ONCE AGAIN I WOULD LIKE TO THANK COURSERA TEAM AND INSTRUCTOR ANDREW NG.

I WANT TO WATCH MORE AND MORE COURSES IN COURSERA AND GAIN KNOWLEDE.

von Anna M

6. Nov. 2020

The course name is a pitch for the content, it covers the main concepts and neither scares nor oversells AI capabilities.

The course covers main concepts with examples of e.g. what data to consider, key steps of a machine learning project, how to choose a projects and what companies have to take into consideration when considering transformation to AI. Also - very valuable, common pitfalls.

I have taken 2 AI theme MOOC before, this course was both practical and strategical.

von Prabodha A

9. Jan. 2021

A great course. I've learned a lot. The teacher explained everything well in simple language and simple terms. My idea of AI took a whole turn after taking this course. I was a one who believed AI could do everything. But after viewing the content of the course, I got a better understanding about what it could do, what it cannot do, how to use it, how it impacts on society etc. I suggest all the beginners who are interested in knowing about AI, this course is your place.

von Rujul B

22. März 2020

It is an introductory course to an AI. It will give you a sound understand of what AI is, it's classification and it's current state across different industries. The course also focus on highlighting the advantages and limitations of AI in different industries and discuss few essential important frameworks to start building AI from scratch in your company. Overall, I feel more confident about moving forward professionally towards building career in field of Data Science.

von Mohak P

10. Mai 2020

This was an outstanding course by an outstanding faculty!

I enjoyed learning the entire session thoroughly and am eager to learn more. Such explosive concept as AI was explained in a very easy-to-grasp manner in a very fun way.

Thank you, Professor Andrew, for guiding through an important emerging technology that is gaining more and more significance in the new era!

I would love to keep in touch with your other resources, and looking forward to lifelong learning with you.