Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson von IBM

4.5
Sterne
1,464 Bewertungen
273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

TU

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 271 Bewertungen für Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

von Izhar U H

Oct 27, 2019

An Excellent Course for entering into the future. (Artificial intelligence the future of the World). Here you will gain all those things which is the first step toward future.

von Rubén Q L

Apr 28, 2020

Fue genial finalizar este curso, me voy con mucho conocimiento enriquecido sobre las tecnologías de IA, ahora puedo iniciar un gran trabajo con las APIs de Watson Studio

von Kunal K

Apr 11, 2020

this course for more effective about this subject and i learn about this subject by the help of this course.

thank u to giving oppertunity about this subject.

von Gul A

Mar 31, 2020

interesting course with special watson studio and Watson ADNOC Artificial Intelligence geological Rock Layer System is more beneficial which enhance my skill.

von Ankita J D

May 28, 2020

It is a good startup course with Watson. But, you will not be able to develop a single application after this course. It only shows what IBM Watson can do.

von MOHAN P

Aug 25, 2019

In this course, you will learn about IBM Watson services and how they are put in to action world wide. You have some interesting tests to pass!

von Lahcene O M

May 22, 2020

Good Morning

iam so happy to finish my courses ifind theme nice and understanding easy to learn and thanks for coursera Team

Best wish

Lahcene

von Philipp R

Apr 16, 2020

Again a great course! Great Speakers and explanation videos. Sometimes a little bit too much sales videos for the IBM Watson products :)

von Maria T B V

Jun 06, 2020

This course open your eyes showing you all the possible applications of the AI. It also encourage you to keep learning about the matter.

von Fabio R

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent training course for those who are interested in start using Watson and its services, It includes great use cases and features!

von Dumpala D K

Jun 24, 2020

the best course in this specialization,it has many test cases and it creates interest and anxiety while knowing about ibm ai services

von Lara K

Nov 29, 2019

Good as an overview of Watson services and use cases. However, I would prefer a bit more hands-on exercises and practice opportunities.

von Etienne A

Apr 11, 2020

Una muy buena introducción de AI en el contexto de IBM, y ala vez de conocer todas las herramientas de AI que dispone IBM en su cloud.

von Mayyas N

Oct 26, 2019

It's informative for businesses if they considering starting implementing AI in their companies. But for students it's just boring.

von Saradhi N

Mar 05, 2020

This course help me to learn what are the applications of Artificial Intelligence. And also learned about IBM Watson applications.

von Hans R

Apr 07, 2020

Amazing course with lots of insights on how IBM Watson can help us in the various domains possible. Great quality videos!

von Davies A A B

Jul 04, 2020

I learned so much about AI using IBM Watson. I realised that with this tool we can build amazing projects from scratch.

von Heidi P

Jul 17, 2019

telling about different programs and their application it is a good starting point to understand what IBM is doing

von Brandon S

Dec 05, 2019

Very informative course on Watson! I'm very excited and happy that I've gained insight into the Watson products.

von Robert Y

Mar 28, 2020

Watson AI is a very powerful tool, that can flexibly be put to work with little (or no) programming experience.

von Alexander B F

Mar 27, 2020

Very informative of what I can do with IBM Watson, how it helped a lot of companies and what I can use it with.

von srirambabu T

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent. Now I can use the watson platform with more confidence. I am really thankful to coursesera and IBM

von Mike O

Jul 30, 2019

Amazing to see what the potential is with Watson by seeing how it is already being used in the world today.

von NicholasN

Feb 15, 2020

This is a very good course if you want some insights and start or upgrade your career to an AI Specialist.

von MAHIMA A

Jan 31, 2020

This was an awesome and well-designed course. I got to know a lot about IBM Watson and its various fields.