Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson von IBM

4.5
Sterne
1,431 Bewertungen
270 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

TU

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 270 Bewertungen für Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

von Angelo L

Oct 24, 2019

Great introduction to Watson Services, let you get a big overview of this services in a very easy way!

von Maulik P

Apr 28, 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Rav Ahuja, it was wonderful learning experience with handson assignments

von Ashish k j

Apr 15, 2020

gained knowledge about so many services IBM WATSON provides and how seemlessly we can implement them.

von Amit D

Apr 05, 2020

well explained with use cases across various industry segments, along with hands-on practice as well.

von Katalin J

Oct 25, 2019

Very informative, providing hand on experience and utterly inspiring course. Thank you very much, IBM

von Rakesh V H

Mar 02, 2020

Comprehensive and systematic way to introduce to Watson services and their real life significance.

von ANJUM J

Jun 10, 2020

Great course for starters trying to explore using AI with IBM Watson services! Very Insightful!

von Guillem R

Oct 02, 2019

Nice course, I miss information about how to go step-by-step wich specific data to a Dl case.

von marcelo

Sep 26, 2019

É uma ótima apresentação introdutória para entender a aplicação das diferentes formas de IA.

von Hérico H N d S

Sep 23, 2019

Excelente!!!Treinamento muito bacana para termos uma noção geral dos serviços do Watson.

von AYAN M

May 04, 2020

The use cases are really helpful to understand the impact AI is making on our society.

von Kona H

Apr 21, 2020

I heartfully thank IBM for providing us such an expore to the practical world of AI .

von Gregory P

May 30, 2020

Very detail about Watson Services and how they can be used in various business areas

von Nosipho D

Oct 31, 2019

Very informative. Interesting case studies on how to apply AI. I will keep learning.

von Abdullatif Y

May 08, 2020

Great course recommended for deeper insights on IBM Watson functions and features!!

von RASHID P

Mar 07, 2020

Interesting part of course was application of AI WATSON. Explained in superb manner

von Himanshu N

Apr 24, 2020

The course is really informative. I'll look forward to implementing in real life.

von Suleimon T O

Nov 11, 2019

Very interesting course for beginners, it’s intuitive and broad range, definitely

von N S K C

May 29, 2020

It was a great experience to know about watson services. Excellent work of IBM.

von AADAM B .

Feb 21, 2020

Watson is wonderful AI that help to my idea convey into reality of business.

von Rodrigo S

Apr 25, 2020

Insights into some of the IBM Cloud services was great for future projects.

von Ragib S A

Apr 10, 2020

A nice overview of how AI is changing the workflow and shaping the world.

von usha

Mar 25, 2020

The course was very informative, engaging and easy to understand. Thanks

von Alexandre A

Feb 07, 2020

Excellent. By far the best explaination about is Watson and AI at IBM.

von adpolice t 2

Dec 20, 2019

a good course in AI and a lot of information about where can we use AI