Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson von IBM

4.5
590 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Aug 25, 2019

Amazing Course. This helped not only learn about what IBM Watson has to offer but its applications and how AI is transforming businesses and making them more effective and efficient.

IH

Oct 27, 2019

An Excellent Course for entering into the future. (Artificial intelligence the future of the World). Here you will gain all those things which is the first step toward future.

Filtern nach:

76 - 94 von 94 Bewertungen für Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

von Gino S

Aug 25, 2019

This course is more of a IBM watson extended promo video showcasing all different use cases and possibilities. It's useful but lacks practical assignments/labs

von LUIGI O T B

Aug 31, 2019

Very good

von Seth G

Aug 30, 2019

A little too much Watson/Hype throughout the course. I felt as if I was the subject/target of a marketing program. The use of the tools was simplistic. Too much focus on business application than understanding how to program for ai.

von Zhengweifan

Sep 06, 2019

It's an absolutely the IBM Watson advertisement course.

von Pedro T B

Oct 16, 2019

It is a nice overview of several Watson services. I just think the course exhibits too many services which we cannot put our hands on to learn how to use them. We basically learn through demos, not the real services. I think it would be better to exhibit less services but teaching how to use those in IBM Cloud environment.

von Brice L

Oct 26, 2019

This class is a big promotion for IBM Watson! You will not learn any operational skills...

It stays still intersting to know what Watson can do and how it is applied in the real world. However I find the class a bit disappointing.

von Titose M C

Oct 27, 2019

I'd really like to jump in on learning how to develop AI and then learn of the services you provide after

von Sameh E M

Oct 13, 2019

The course theme was more into marketing Watson product rather than education

von Mumtaz U

Nov 15, 2019

I liked it, but I felt towards the beginning of the course it was an advertisement for IBM, like every module would just talk about the different softwares provided by IBM AI, it did not tell me how the AI does it, just how I could use it for my company, which is worthless because I do not work. I wanted to learn the techniques and models used by the AI, the process of how it is done and not the solutions adopted by companies around. It just felt like IBM was advertising their solutions, I wanted to learn from a technical viewpoint

von Marilyn C

Aug 02, 2019

Primarily an IMB advertisement. Some interesting use cases which could have been summarized in a less than an hour of reading (as opposed to hours of so-so video).

von Jose-Mario T

Aug 19, 2019

Unfortunately this course seemed like one long brochure on WATSON products. The demos were useful but too much selling of WATSON products.

von Jay P

Aug 28, 2019

Just Watson Ads. No learning whatsoever

von RUNLI L

Oct 21, 2019

This is more like an ad for IBM, it was in the professional certificate for IBM AI engineering so I applied, but they divided it into 2 certificates.

von Eric G

Nov 01, 2019

You get an overview of the different services IBM Watson offers, but you don't really get to see it for yourself. There are some labs, but it doesn't do a good job of explaining what you're doing. ESPECIALLY, the lab for the final exam. You just follow the steps with no explanation for what is happening or why you're doing what you're doing. It even tells you to take screenshots as part of the exam. Not only did I have no understanding of what the content I was screenshotting meant, there was nowhere for me to submit the screenshots. Of the three courses in this specialization, this was the weakest. I took nothing away from it. Obviously, I performed well on the quizzes, but a day later I didn't learn enough to even recall what features work for what purpose. This class could be done by just going to IBM's website and learning about the different programs. Not worth my time. The first and third course are much better.

von SANKET P

Aug 08, 2019

Looked like i am going through a Watson sales pitch!!

von Jovan N

Aug 17, 2019

I had some other IBM courses, which were much, much better. This one was like a bunch of IBM promo videos, with a very few theoretical or practical knowledge shared.

von Joseph K

Sep 08, 2019

This was a very long commercial on IBM Watson. I did not learn anything from the course. I understand that IBM created the course and want to get their message across but there was no useful information in this course and it was a waste of a few hours.

von Pedro F

Sep 18, 2019

Mostly marketing info that can be found in the IBM site. Disappointing.

von Alexander G

Sep 26, 2019

Just one long advertisement of Watson and IBM, nothing more