Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson von IBM Skills Network

4.5
Sterne
2,456 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

TU

18. März 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

10. März 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 477 Bewertungen für Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

von Alexander B F

27. März 2020

Very informative of what I can do with IBM Watson, how it helped a lot of companies and what I can use it with.

von srirambabu T

25. Apr. 2020

Excellent. Now I can use the watson platform with more confidence. I am really thankful to coursesera and IBM

von Nofal S

29. Jan. 2022

Really informative to learn valuable insights about AI and practical demonstration of each and every aspects

von Mike O

30. Juli 2019

Amazing to see what the potential is with Watson by seeing how it is already being used in the world today.

von Deleted A

15. Feb. 2020

This is a very good course if you want some insights and start or upgrade your career to an AI Specialist.

von Mahima A

30. Jan. 2020

This was an awesome and well-designed course. I got to know a lot about IBM Watson and its various fields.

von Abishek V

21. Aug. 2020

The course gave me the clear idea of the IBM Watson and gave understanding of the AI in our daily life.

von Angelo L

24. Okt. 2019

Great introduction to Watson Services, let you get a big overview of this services in a very easy way!

von Maulik P

28. Apr. 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Rav Ahuja, it was wonderful learning experience with handson assignments

von Ashish k j

15. Apr. 2020

gained knowledge about so many services IBM WATSON provides and how seemlessly we can implement them.

von Amit D

5. Apr. 2020

well explained with use cases across various industry segments, along with hands-on practice as well.

von Juhasz K

25. Okt. 2019

Very informative, providing hand on experience and utterly inspiring course. Thank you very much, IBM

von Josué C

16. Aug. 2021

Learned a lot about Watson, a lot of new ideas to help my team thanks to some Watson capabilities.

von Zakria

31. Juli 2020

It was so much important Course in the use od my dialy life and will help me in my way to AI world

von Rakesh V H

2. März 2020

Comprehensive and systematic way to introduce to Watson services and their real life significance.

von Dimuthusiri S

5. Jan. 2021

This is an excellent course to get insight on AI

Thanks IBM and Coursera for offering this course.

von Anjum J

10. Juni 2020

Great course for starters trying to explore using AI with IBM Watson services! Very Insightful!

von Guillem R

2. Okt. 2019

Nice course, I miss information about how to go step-by-step wich specific data to a Dl case.

von marcelo

26. Sep. 2019

É uma ótima apresentação introdutória para entender a aplicação das diferentes formas de IA.

von Hérico H N d S

23. Sep. 2019

Excelente!!!Treinamento muito bacana para termos uma noção geral dos serviços do Watson.

von AYAN M

4. Mai 2020

The use cases are really helpful to understand the impact AI is making on our society.

von Armando C M

25. Juni 2022

Fascinating introduction to the real world of applied AI. Amazing stuff! Loved it! :)

von Carlos H A

12. Feb. 2021

Great course for knowing what IBM Watson can do and the use/study cases for companies

von Kona H

21. Apr. 2020

I heartfully thank IBM for providing us such an expore to the practical world of AI .

von Gregory P

30. Mai 2020

Very detail about Watson Services and how they can be used in various business areas