Chevron Left
Zurück zu AIDS: Fear and Hope

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AIDS: Fear and Hope von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
389 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The basic biology of the virus, HIV, and the disease it causes, AIDS. The economic, social and political factors that determine who gets sick and who remains healthy, who lives and who dies. The progress of scientific research and medical treatments. The reasons for hope; the reasons for fear. (To get a glimpse of some of the materials that students have been posting on the course forums, go to @AIDSFAH or #AIDSFAH.)...

Top-Bewertungen

HP

26. Nov. 2016

I thank Dr. Meisler, and everyone else involved in this course for their excellent work and for enabling me to obtain the knowledge that I have acquired studying this course. Well done.

MW

26. Juni 2021

Very helpful in intro healcare edu on hiv/aids;

The course content is very colaborative and insightful by having interdiciplnary knowdges from different fields

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 102 Bewertungen für AIDS: Fear and Hope

von Tushar s

1. Feb. 2016

Amazing course! It opens our mind to the world in which all people are equal nonetheless what disease they have. Everyone should consider taking this course.

von liz M

17. Jan. 2021

It was a very insightful course with a lot of valuable information. I recommend this course to anyone and everyone especially those who are sexually active.

von ARUNKUMAR S

19. Juni 2020

I Love this course, methodology. In the future, research and review project to motivate the further reasonable information from this topic

von elsie s

15. Juni 2020

Thank you Dr. Meisler for opening my eyes to this virus. I hope to do my part in breaking the stigma of a loved one having HIV/AIDS.

von Luiz F S b

20. Juni 2021

Great course, some information are outdated, for 2021, with all the new researches, but overall really good and helpful

von Eliana T

18. Apr. 2018

The lecturer is simply outstanding and the interviews are really insightful. I've learned so much more than I expected.

von Maisha M N

5. Juni 2020

I have learned about many known and unknown facts about HIV and AIDS and also many medical facilities and reasonings.

von Raul

13. Jan. 2022

Me pareció un curso excelente , fácil de comprender, bien explicado, espero tomar un curso igual la próxima vez

von Montserrat D

19. Juli 2020

Excellent. I'd liked a lot the interviews and the history, and the treatments of this disease. Thank you!

von Nikolina B

27. Okt. 2016

It is very interesting, comprehensive and useful course! I am sad because certificate is not for free...

von Paula E M M

26. Sep. 2017

Creo que es un excelente curso introductorio para dar a conocer la infección,

el orador me gustó mucho!

von Ana A

22. März 2016

Very complete, interesting and exciting. A great experience! Dr. Meisler is a wonderful person.

von Sawsen M A

28. Juni 2021

i​t's amazing information which will help me to protect myself about these type of virous

von BONISANI T M

31. Aug. 2020

Best course i ever enrolled online, provided best information and proper skill needed.

von Roxanne J

5. Sep. 2018

I Really enjoyed this course. It was well taught and easy to follow and understand.

von Aya K

9. Jan. 2016

This was a wonderful course. I've learned so much, and I really appreciate it.

von AYORINDE A

19. Juli 2022

The course is very interesting, imapctful and very useful in my place of work.

von Joseph P H

1. Jan. 2016

Very much enjoyed the knowledge obtained and the additional reading material.

von LEE Y X

10. Aug. 2021

Excellent course to learn about HIV and AIDS from multi-perpective of views!

von Diego A L

26. Apr. 2016

The course gives a whole perspective of the phenom of AIDS and its impact

von Roshan

13. Okt. 2017

Extremely useful course. Thank you Univ of Michigan for the course. :-)

von Mahir R

4. Mai 2019

Solid broad overview of the history, care, and culture of HIV/AIDS.

von Parth N

8. März 2021

A very structured course, considering every aspect of HIV & AIDS.

von Jay S

21. Juni 2017

Excellent course! Great insight into the early history of AIDS.

von Graciela G

29. Aug. 2016

The course is very heavy emotionally, but completely necessary.