Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures von Stanford University

4.8
1,296 Bewertungen
136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Oct 16, 2018

Interesting problems and explanations. But mathematical analysis is going off of my mind. It has very good explanation. Not sure, whether I can carry forward that knowledge or not.

HC

Nov 12, 2017

Focused on principles and motivations behind algorithms. You might forget an algorithm you learned, but you will definitely be able to come up with one quickly after this course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 134 Bewertungen für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

von Yuanzhan W

May 08, 2019

A good introduction to graph search algorithms

von Neo

May 13, 2019

Awesome!

von 秦天

Jun 12, 2019

amazing course

von Артюхин С А

Jun 10, 2019

Really good and helpfu;

von Stacy I

Jun 01, 2019

This course is making me a better programmer. I am more likely con consider the efficiency of my code, as opposed to just getting it to work.

von Sui X

Jun 05, 2019

excellent course

von Ishan B

Jun 28, 2019

Best professor I have ever had.

von Neil S

Jun 29, 2019

I like the content and structure of the course. Helped me understand data structures and algorithms even more. Excited to take future courses.

von Aishwarya R

Jul 17, 2019

Learnt about graphs, trees, heaps, hashing! The course is enlightening.

von Oleksandr S

Aug 04, 2019

Nice that this course gives ability to learn the inner implementation details of data structures. That was required for my work and was covered in the course on great level.

von Pratik P

Sep 01, 2019

Really cleared some vital concepts on Data Strucctures

von Madhurya R

Sep 14, 2019

Great job

von Bianca D

Feb 23, 2019

Great course; especially on Data Structures and when certain ones are appropriate. I do wish the final exam solutions would be posted after completing the exam successfully in the same way the problem set solutions, hints and comments are provided.

von Anurag G

Jul 17, 2018

Using slides would have been better but anyway great content. Over simplified sometimes though.

von Sandeep P

Sep 08, 2018

Very nice introduction to Graph Search. Thanks to the instructors!

von Joseph B

Aug 09, 2018

This course was much harder than the first one. Plan to spend extra time doing the assignments. However, it is totally worth it!

von Marcus H

Oct 19, 2017

Great course! The programming assignment for Week 4 was a bit demoralizing, though. I am very certain I had the right answer, but had to implement another solution that did not involve Hash Tables in order for it to process in < 24 hours.

von Mohit S

Jun 28, 2017

NICE CONTENT.

von Chris S

Apr 13, 2018

Good course, but instructor does start to move fast and a few walk-throughs in certain spots would be beneficial . However the lack of it makes you do your own research, which is also beneficial.

von SARAGADAM N

Jul 21, 2017

we can't understand the writing. please provide the slides to understand better.

von Garrett M

May 22, 2018

assignments didn't seem as interesting or complex as class 1, besides week 1 of class 2. Lecture material was high quality however, and the advanced optional material is appreciated

von Putcha L N R

Jun 17, 2018

Great course! Best one for refreshing concepts! Can act as a starting point too! Absolutely love the explanation.

von Sai R

Dec 12, 2016

The material was a little light and far fewer video quiz questions to test our understanding of the material. I also tried to test myself on BFS and DFS by doing online quizzes like geeksforgeeks - bombed really hard.

von Ahmad B E

Jun 02, 2017

Great course for computer scientists. It is easy to understand but it takes too much time to be completed. The video lectures were long and full of too much explanation. And the week 4 programming assignment took very long running time to complete using the algorithm specified in the course but less time using other algorithms.

von Rakshit G

Dec 17, 2016

Good learning